Maravilloso Aleación/Diamantes de imitación De mujer Sistemas de la joyería
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Maravilloso Aleación/Diamantes de imitación De mujer Sistemas de la joyería #011006979

Precio: 25.97

Precio regular: € 51.97  Ahorro  € 25.99

€ 25.97
5 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Shubha 2013-12-02 15:26:10 Reseña destacada

I love it, it's fantastic & very good price, thankyou JJshouse.

pic1.jpeg

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-12-02 18:52:55

Hey Shubha, we appreciate your wonderful review. We are glad you are pleased with our products, especially the price we are able to offer. It is our privilege to extend affordable prices to anyone coveting quality jewelry set.

de Sherry 2013-11-19 01:09:20 Reseña destacada

Wow, i finally received my order. Everything is in perfect condition. I like the earring and the necklace very much. They are gorgeous and stunning! Perfect with my evening dress! Totally satisfied!

de Zoey 2013-11-18 23:41:08 Reseña destacada

I like the design of the jewelry set very much. The design is very unique. I received the set today. The package is very good, in a gift box. The rhinestones are very shining and match my evening dress perfectly. I will certainly recommend your website to my friends.

de ery83 2013-11-06 06:25:17 Reseña destacada

thanks for your help it was very nice i love it

de Emily 2013-07-30 01:40:51 Reseña destacada

GOD,IT IS SO AMAZING.I AM TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH IT.THE STAR IS LOVELY AND THE DESIGN IS REALLY UNIQUE.IS GOES PERFECT WITH MY DRESS.AND I AM SO READY FOR MY SHOW.THANKS A LOT.

de Diana 2013-07-29 00:20:45 Reseña destacada

HI,THERE,I GOT THE JEWELRY SET FROM YOU GUYS,IT IS STUNNING.LOVE THE DESIGN,THE STAR,THE RHINESTONE IS SO SHINNING.IT IS PERFECT FOR MY SHOW.I AM SO CONFIDENT NOW.THANK YOU A LOT.

de Janet 2013-07-27 00:00:38 Reseña destacada

Perfect! I like them. The rhinestones are so beautiful. And the star on it is cute. Many of my friends said that it is beautiful. And they are planning to order from you. Thanks

de Angela 2013-07-24 01:33:34 Reseña destacada

the design pattern is rahter beatiful and lovely, and it matched my short mini skirt perfectly, very lovely couple!! I must say!! thanks for sending me such wonderful product!!

de Kathryn Currier 2013-07-20 02:15:47 Reseña destacada

Hi, this set is a sort of special and I think it will go better with my simple taffeta dress, which has no beadings on it) The final result turned to be just as I expected, Really satisfied. Thanks

de Manar Mohammed 2013-07-15 11:06:03 Reseña destacada

It looks much much better than the picture,
in the beginning i thought it was not so beautiful but when it arrived i was so happy that i bought it , ITS amazing
i love it

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01