Maravilloso Aleación/Diamantes de imitación con Perla De mujer Sistemas de la joyería
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Maravilloso Aleación/Diamantes de imitación con Perla De mujer Sistemas de la joyería #011017853

Precio: 11.68

Precio regular: € 22.99  Ahorro  € 11.30

€ 11.68
4.9 (Basado en 13 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de brandyceliz81 2016-03-05 08:22:36

This was a beautiful set but be aware that these are clip on earrings.

de mcadime 2015-10-07 09:26:06

My bridesmaids loves this necklace earring combo! The earrings are clip on, though...didn't find out until package came, but otherwise a beautiful set!

de svitlana.zhytnikovska 2015-08-19 04:23:37

Es ist wunderschön und hochwertig verarbeitet!!!!!

de Kandi 2014-04-28 22:00:13

This set is lovely, well designed and solid. It is a set of jewellery which fits any occasion well. I am very content with my purchase. Very quick delivery and best service.

de Eleanor25 2014-04-19 02:02:41

I have got the jewelry set, the shipping is so fast. I was so excited to see it yesterday. The package is really delicate. Thank you so much for your hard working.

de Sheila 2013-11-19 01:07:20 Reseña destacada

Very good quality. Really worth the price. And the material is of high quality. I especially like the earring very much. i will recommend your website to all my friends. Thank again for your great product!

de Lydia 2013-11-14 01:38:02 Reseña destacada

The beautiful sets are made of pearls and metals, which look shiny and dedicate. I am satisfied with them because they are really what I have seen on the website. I love them very much.

de Elizabeth 2013-07-30 01:24:59 Reseña destacada

THEY ARE SO AMAZING,THESE JELWELRY!!I HAVE NOT SEEN THE SAME DESIGN ANYWHERE ELSE,THIS ONE IS SO DIFFERENT.I LOVE IT.AND THE PEARLS ARE EXQUISITE.REALLY GOOD WORK,VERY IMPRESSIVE.

de Dawn 2013-07-29 00:06:08 Reseña destacada

I FELL IN LOVE LOVE WITH THIS JEWELRY SET AT THE FIRST LOOK.THEY ARE SO AMAZING WITH WITH THE PEARLS.I TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH THE DESIGN.YOU GUYS HAVE REALLY GREAT THINGS!!

de Ingrid 2013-07-26 23:45:22 Reseña destacada

i bought the jewelry as a gift for my friend whose wedding is in August. Both of us like them, and i have recommended your website to her. Many thanks

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 13 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01