Maravilloso Aleación con Perla/Diamante de imitación Señoras' Sistemas de la joyería
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Maravilloso Aleación con Perla/Diamante de imitación Señoras' Sistemas de la joyería #011009885

Precio: 16.98

Precio regular: € 33.96  Ahorro  € 16.98

€ 16.98
5 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de hubbleandrea 2014-04-27 02:58:55

This set of jewelry is my wedding anniversary's gift from my husband! I was so happy when I received this nice product. Love your website!!!

de PrudenceBall 2014-04-18 02:48:30

Gorgeous! I look pretty wearing this jewelry set. They look quite expensive but I have got them in an affordable price. Very pleased with this purchase.

de Renee 2013-08-05 01:31:24 Reseña destacada

I used to bought some jewelries form our local accessories shops, they are not cheap, but the nice sets form you are very cheap and with the same high quality, thanks

de Erin 2013-07-30 01:49:18 Reseña destacada

HEY,I GOT THE JEWELRY TODAY AND THEY ARE AMAZING,TOTALLY.IT IS A GIFT FOR MY MOTHER'S BIRTHDAY AND SHE LOVE IT.LOOKS PERFECT ONE HER.I AM SO HAPPY.THEY ARE EXCELLENT.THANK YOU.

de Eartha 2013-07-29 00:31:39 Reseña destacada

I GOT THE JEWELRY SET TODAY AND CAN NOT WAIT OT TRY IT ON.THEY ARE SO AMAZING.THE DESIGN IS EXCELLENT AND THE PEARS ARE EXQUISITE.SO INTO IT.CAN NOT WAIT TO WEAR TI AND SHOW IT OFF ON MY WEDDING DAY.

de Crystal 2013-07-27 00:09:21 Reseña destacada

wow, it is wonderful! It is exactly what the picture shows. The quality seems great, and the material feels good. It goes well with my wedding dress. Thank you

de emma 2013-07-24 01:42:41 Reseña destacada

the reason that i chose this set is that i am a fan of pearls myself and bought them without hesitation, the final result is rather pleasing and the pearls are just as shinny as the picture shows!! thanks!

de roy grützner 2013-06-08 14:53:15 Reseña destacada

Tolles Schmuckset, ideal für barockes Aussehen. Sehr schön.

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01