magnífico aleación vendas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

magnífico aleación vendas #042004256

Precio: 10.98

Precio regular: € 41.97  Ahorro  € 30.99

€ 10.98
5 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de ElseMarie.3011 2016-03-28 01:07:25

Sieht in in Natura viel besser aus als auf dem Bild

de brooke 2014-04-19 03:55:55

This headband is so lovely and I like it so much. Thank you for your hard working. I will buy more from your website in the future. Good job!

de Donna 2013-11-18 00:04:50 Reseña destacada

We received the headband today. iT Is very shining. i will use it to match my wedding dress and veil. My friend says that I am very beautiful with the headband. iT IS cheap. Hope to buy other things from your website.

de Julie 2013-11-14 02:07:17 Reseña destacada

It takes a little longer to receive the item ordered in JJsHouse, But I am so glad when receive it. Bought this for my bridesmaid for my wedding It is very nice, and made of great quality. Thank you~

de nrcool 2013-11-11 07:58:54 Reseña destacada

It's very beautiful and the price was amazing. Delivery was very fast. Have purchased quite a few items now in preparation for our daughter's wedding and have been very impressed with JJ's House.

de Vivian 2013-07-30 00:32:15 Reseña destacada

I bought the headband as a gift for my friend. She likes it so much. And she had tried. The size is also just right for her. You really did a good job. Thanks

de Sakina 2013-07-27 02:05:42 Reseña destacada

The tiara looks exactly like the picture.

My friend was skeptical and thought the jewelry would look cheap. He was pleasantly surprised when the tiara arrived! It is very high quality and at the same time discreet.

Simply classy!

de Yvette 2013-07-24 01:28:59 Reseña destacada

The tiara is really nice. the size is suitable for me. and i have tried it once i got it. I think it matches my veil and wedding dress perfectly. Thank you so much.

de Crystal 2013-07-24 00:28:03 Reseña destacada

ordered it as the birthday gift for my niece who is 10 years old, when she see it, she is very happy. The item is packaged well and with low price. I will ordered more items here. Thank you!!!

de Ariel 2013-07-21 01:01:00 Reseña destacada

It is very useful and the price is quite low. I am quite pleased with this purchase from this website. And it arrived faster than I thought. The customer service is also very patient. 5 stars!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01