magnífico aleación Pearl vendas
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

magnífico aleación Pearl vendas #042012941

Precio: 2.99

Precio regular: € 6.00  Ahorro  € 3.01

€ 2.99
4.9 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Lady J 2014-04-28 02:16:06

This headband is so lovely and I am really fond of it. Fast delivery and good customer service. Thank you for your good job! I will buy more from your website.

de Maud012 2014-04-26 04:57:18

The cute Headbands arrived so fast. It was the gift for the girl I love for FIVE years and she loves the Headbands very much. A step closer to success, thank you for providing the chance.

de Maud012 2014-04-18 02:00:02

The cute Headbands arrives so fast and I packaged the item by heart. It was the gift for the girl I loved for FIVE years and she loved the Headbands very much. A step closer to success, thank you for providing the chance.

de Romy Reisinger-Krämer 2013-09-06 12:19:08

alles tip top

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-09-06 18:32:45

de ANDREA ROSS 2013-08-23 17:26:53 Reseña destacada

Perfect. My sister is wearing this for her wedding in a couple of weeks and loves it. xxx

de Cherry Allen 2013-08-04 23:31:39 Reseña destacada

This headpiece is really made of excellent material. It is really a great value for money. I am waring it with my wedding veils. I think I have made a good choice in this!

de Pearl 2013-07-25 02:28:58 Reseña destacada

The square cut stones are the well glued on the headband and this item arrived earlier than i had accounted, and your service is nice

de Thera 2013-07-23 02:49:42 Reseña destacada

The headpiece is soooooooooo nice, it is made delicately and the pearls are well done too , your customer service is the best i have ever experienced

de Anastasia 2013-07-21 02:42:52 Reseña destacada

I love this headpiece at the first sight. It is exactly what I need. I ordered it without any hesitation. And in fact it turned out to be a big surprise to me. Very amazing.Thank you for your effort! Would like to come next time!!

de Karen Shorter 2013-07-03 02:40:34 Reseña destacada

This is nice. Very good value for money and pleased with it.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01