Lindo La perla de faux/Cintas/Encaje Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Lindo La perla de faux/Cintas/Encaje Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma #101018181

Precio: 25.66

Precio regular: € 51.33  Ahorro  € 25.66

€ 25.66
5 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de camila_baf 2015-04-23 11:52:05

Lindo, super delicado, conforme anuncio.. todo em tecido, otimo acabamento.
eu recomendo!!

de Iisa 2014-12-29 23:08:46

Very cute! Great quality! Perfect for my wedding.

de joy 2014-12-29 22:47:34

Thank you so much. I have received my items. Bought many items from JJsHouse. They all arrived successfully. I love them and they will be used in my wedding next month.

de Cornelia612 2014-10-26 23:51:27

I am so pleased with this delicate guestbook.
The fabric is of high quality and the color makes me feel warm.
The ribbons have added much beauty to it.
I cannot wait to use it on my wedding day.
Thanks heaps.

de ASHLYN 2014-10-21 02:29:29

I am a very happy customer! Your website is the best!

de Daisy_Haw 2014-10-20 22:56:38

I am very happy with my order!

de Fred 2013-08-05 00:52:43 Reseña destacada

hi, this small item is really Exquisite just as you claim for the product description!! the colour is ture to the picture and the book and the pen patterns are a wonderful match!!

de Veromca 2013-07-24 02:42:05 Reseña destacada

Exquisite as their title describes! Their service was fast and worths every cent I have spent. You can see a good company from very little items and I believe in this company beside the website.

de Gemma 2013-07-18 23:00:33 Reseña destacada

I have received my items today. They are great, especially the guest book and pen set. It is in good condition since it is packed very well. And the delivery is fast. I love it very much. I am sure that it will add sparks on my wedding. Thank you.

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51