La Tour Eiffel Abridor de Botella
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

La Tour Eiffel Abridor de Botella #052011371

Precio: 1.89

Precio regular: € 4.00  Ahorro  € 2.11

€ 1.89
5 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Caroline 2014-06-20 02:35:03

Perfect for a little gift.

de ZoraWalton 2014-04-19 02:54:38

Quality bottle openers! I bought 30 of them and sent them as gifts to my guests. They didn't cost me a lot of dollars. Very pleased with this purchase.

de Demi 2013-11-13 20:49:16 Reseña destacada

The Eiffel seems very popular recently. I was amazed that even the bottle opener can be made as the Eiffel. I like the design very much. When I received my package, I was very excited that the bottle opener looks the same as the pictures on the website. I will certainly recommend your website to my friends.

de Eva 2013-10-22 02:46:45 Reseña destacada

This is quite handy as a favour. Looks exactly as shown.
Who wouldn't want the Eiffel Tower to be part of their special day? :-)

de Honey Miller 2013-07-30 00:24:58 Reseña destacada

I bought these as gifts for the wedding shower. They are really lovely! Very pleased with my purchase - thank you!

de Janet Robinson 2013-07-28 23:25:38

Item is the same as described and shown! Great as a gift.

de Jenna 2013-07-27 23:01:50 Reseña destacada

These turned out AMAZING! I am very excited to be giving these away as favors at my wedding in August.

de Frieda 2013-07-24 00:43:13

i bought the bottle opener for my friend as a gift. She was so happy to see it. Both of us like the design. It is just like a eiffel. really a memorable opener. she said that she will keep it in the future

de Mariola 2013-07-19 00:32:58 Reseña destacada

What a great bargain! The tower is beautiful and very attractive. I appreciated the beautiful box. I bought it for my mum who is obsessed with Paris, she loves it very much. It is with elegant presentation. Thank you.

de aviva 2013-03-28 20:45:19

These are the cutest little openers. Anyone would love to receive these as a wedding favour. They are well packaged, sturdy little openers. The only thing that would improve them would be if they had a magnet on the backside of them. I love them!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51