la novia y el novio Cerámico Sal y Pimienta Shakers con Cintas/Etiqueta (Juego de 2 piezas)
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

la novia y el novio Cerámico Sal y Pimienta Shakers con Cintas/Etiqueta (Juego de 2 piezas) #051005574

Precio: 2.29

Precio regular: € 4.58  Ahorro  € 2.29

€ 2.29
5 (Basado en 20 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Jenny 2013-11-15 00:49:04 Reseña destacada

cute. great design. a bride and a groom. i love this design. they are useful. my little niece play with them as toys. interesting. you have packed the order very well. thanks for your carefulness

de petra.peter1959 2013-10-23 09:55:01

Habe die Salz und Pfefferstreuer erhalten und sind auch sehr schön,
das einzige was mich richtig gestört hat waren die 40,66 Versand und nochmals
20,55 Einfuhrumsatzsteuer.

de Ingrid 2013-08-19 01:45:47 Reseña destacada

nice gift:) my boyfriend bought this for my birthday and love it soooo much!!!!!!!!
thank you:) would use them for a long long long time!!! thank you again:) highly recommend!!!!!!!!

de Wallis Anderson 2013-08-18 00:48:48 Reseña destacada

Perfect wedding favor for the guests on my daughter's wedding. They look amazing and you would be surprised how many people complimented on them. Thanks!!!

de Martine Fonseca 2013-08-17 01:19:43 Reseña destacada

I had been to many our local shops to see such kind of things, but the high price prices just surprised me and can not afford, thanks to your site to offer me so beautiful accessories at such a low price.

de Beverley 2013-08-17 01:02:13 Reseña destacada

I have bought several times from JJ's House and delivery is fast, items are fantastic quality. I cannot recommend JJ 's too highly. Saved to your favourites as once you buy, you will be back.
Thank you ;)

de Valerie Adams 2013-08-16 01:30:04 Reseña destacada

Arrived really quickly through DHL. Lovely and will make excellent wedding favors. This couple came together in one gift box as shown on their website. Just ready to be sent out and need no more decoration.

de Anastasia 2013-08-15 01:21:30 Reseña destacada

Just received these for my wedding on 20.08.2013. they match each other perfectly, just the same as I see in the picture:) I think these will go nicely as part of our favours on the big day! thank you very much:)

de Venus 2013-08-13 01:25:19 Reseña destacada

Never think they are pepper shakers, they are just like the bride and the groom stand together, like the design very much, will introduce your site to my friends, thanks

de MONICA SMITH 2013-08-12 00:15:21 Reseña destacada

ALL OF THE ITEMS FOR MY WEDDING PARTY WERE PURCHASED HERE. THE CERAMIC SHAKERS ARE SO LOVELY AND I ORDER THEM AS THE WEDDING FAVORS. YOUR SERVICE IS SUPER HELPFUL! I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR ONLINE SHOP TO MY DEAR FRIENDS.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 20 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51