la mariposa y del corazón Acero inoxidable Marcadores con Borla
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

la mariposa y del corazón Acero inoxidable Marcadores con Borla #051013606

Precio: 1.29

Precio regular: € 2.58  Ahorro  € 1.29

€ 1.29
5 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de dawn.tp 2016-06-06 04:41:52

I just received my beautiful, boxed bookmarks from JJS House. I was so pleased with them. I bought 20 of these for a book signing as I am an author and thought these would be a lovely addition to my luxury gift bags, which I give out free with every book purchase at my book signings. I have also purchased the personalized heart tins too. I cannot wait for them to arrive! The quality is amazing for the price and I have added this site to my favourites list. As a UK customer I was not sure if they would get damaged in transit from the USA, however, I need not have worried. They arrived perfectly. I love JJS House, I cannot praise them enough. Thank you, from a very happy customer.

de Channing 2014-04-28 01:39:54

I am writting this review to tell you that I love the Butterfly & Heart design so much! They look so beautiful. And the quality is good as well. I love your website.

de Erica666 2014-04-23 03:53:13

It is really a beautiful gift for our guest. I have never been disappointed with your website. I will recommend your site to all my classmates again. Thank you!

de Sheri 2014-04-19 03:54:44

As pictured. High quality. Love the design. I am satisfied with this item. I will buy more from you. I love some of your headpieces and can not decide which one I will buy. They are so lovely.

de eveboettcher 2013-11-13 01:21:30 Reseña destacada

I bought a evening dress from your site, and together with this small item. When i received this, I like it so much, very useful. Though it is very cheap, but the workmanship is very good, and your hard work is highly appreciated.

de Cara Johnson 2013-07-29 22:47:07 Reseña destacada

I have just received these bookmarks and they are exactly the same as seen in picture. I thought they would be smaller than they are. The stainless steel is also with high quality. I think I really got perfect favors for my wedding.

de Roberta 2013-07-29 00:20:26 Reseña destacada

in my spare time, i enjoy reading, it made me more quiet and knowledgeable. thanks for giving me the beautiful bookmark, like it a lot

de Lydia 2013-07-27 00:17:21 Reseña destacada

Absolutely Stoked! I bought these for my wedding party as a little souvenir. It is quiet economic to get such a good bookmark for all my guests as favors. I bought 100 sets only with a little more than 100 dollars!

de Frederica 2013-07-25 01:04:25 Reseña destacada

This is perfect as a small gift. The bookmarks and packaging are gorgeous and the size is perfect! Will recommend your website to my dear friends. They love the items, too!

de Sandy 2013-07-24 01:19:14 Reseña destacada

We will have a wedding soon. Husband and I talked a lot and at last we chose this one. You packaged the parcel very well as all my orders are in good condition. Only about 2 weeks after placing the order we got the parcel. To be honest at first I am a little worried about it. But now only want to say thank you for all your good service.! We will recommend you to all my friends. GOOD SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCT!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51