"Historia de amor" En forma de corazón Acero inoxidable Marcadores con Cintas/Borla
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

"Historia de amor" En forma de corazón Acero inoxidable Marcadores con Cintas/Borla #051005725

Precio: 1.19

Precio regular: € 2.38  Ahorro  € 1.19

€ 1.19
5 (Basado en 13 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de elviralopez77 2014-04-10 06:34:09

Molto belli, proprio come da foto! Arrivano nella loro scatolina e l'envio e veramente veloce tenendo conto che non arrivano dall'Europa.

de Alolade 2013-11-13 01:27:37 Reseña destacada

I had purchased on your site for many times, and each time I was very satisfied with your products. This time I just bought a dress and with these small accessories, and surely, pleased to see them come to me on time. Will come again later.

de Bridge 2013-09-07 01:34:10 Reseña destacada

Very happy with the purchase, came in a beautiful gift box.

de Bridge 2013-09-07 01:33:05 Reseña destacada

Very happy with the purchase, came with a beautiful gift box.

de diaz 2013-07-30 02:26:53 Reseña destacada

This is the third time i have been shopping here, the first time was fabric swatch and it arrived so slow and the second time was one pair of shoes and this time was the bookmarks and the other accessories, i chose expedited shipping, so it was so quick

de Dorothy 2013-07-28 23:42:48 Reseña destacada

hi, the heart shaped bookmark is a little simple, but the Tassel makes it much neasutiful!! the gift package is very lovely and i hope that every of our guests will be happy to receive them!

de Ada 2013-07-27 22:30:03

Hi,i got the bookmarks today.They are so lovely just like the picture.I have learnt your site from a friend who speak highly of you guys.And she was right.Your site is great.I am so happy with this shopping experience with you guys.Thanks a lot.

de Denise Thompson 2013-07-26 23:27:14 Reseña destacada

Lovely heart shaped bookmark! Can't help to look it over and over again.

de Nina 2013-07-24 00:25:57

The book marks are really nice. I bought many and no one of them has any defect. All of them are in good condition. The heart shape is just so beautiful. I can see that you make them with your heart and I am so appreciate for that. I am really satisfied with the first shopping on your website. And will not be the last time as your service satisfied me a lot!

de Margaret 2013-07-19 21:57:27 Reseña destacada

I got a call and I knew my package has come. such kind and excellent service and delivery! I bought 20 and they were all in a box. can not be more happy with this.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 13 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51