Hermoso La perla de faux/Arco Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Hermoso La perla de faux/Arco Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma #101018160

Precio: 24.87

Precio regular: € 49.73  Ahorro  € 24.87

€ 24.87
5 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Paula431 2014-04-27 03:47:30

I received the package. The shipment was so fast! It is really unbelievable! Your customer service was responsive and helpful. That was really appreciated! Thank you!

de SparkPeter 2014-04-18 02:51:47

I received my order. The delivery was really fast. I knew that it was late when I ordered the products. But I received the package on time. Wonderful!

de Bella Donna 2014-03-17 05:10:12

I bought one set!It's perfect!

de Heloise 2013-11-18 00:07:47 Reseña destacada

I bought it for my wedding reception. It is really very practical. The whole design is fine-tuned for the theme of a wedding ceremony. The quality is not bad. Maybe in the future, I will buy some dresses on your website in view this successful shopping experience.

de Heloise 2013-11-18 00:07:22 Reseña destacada

I bought it for my wedding reception. It is really very practical. The whole design is fine-tuned for the theme of a wedding ceremony. The quality is not bad. Maybe in the future, I will buy some dresses on your website in view this successful shopping experience.

de Polly 2013-08-04 23:38:38 Reseña destacada

Excellent quality!! I did not expect it to be so elegant and of such good quality. the price is good as well...A really good buy!Thank you:) would come next time!

de Lucia 2013-07-25 01:15:31 Reseña destacada

pearl and bow deocration on the guest book the most eye-catching part of the wedding set and they did come just as the picture shows!! very romantic and with high quality fabrics!! Nice job@@

de Mayme 2013-07-22 22:09:50 Reseña destacada

After 7 days, I received this guest book I ordered and it gave me a big surprise.it is more beautiful than I see in the picture. everything is wonderful.I definitely like them very much.Please trust me.trust them!! 5 stars!!

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51