Hermoso Diamantes de imitación/Arco/Corazones Dobles Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Hermoso Diamantes de imitación/Arco/Corazones Dobles Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma #101018137

Precio: 24.87

Precio regular: € 49.73  Ahorro  € 24.87

€ 24.87
5 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de aemayes2890 2016-02-20 05:58:46

I love this guest book. Looks exactly like the picture and arrived quickly.

pic1.jpeg

de amal_wefaq 2015-10-01 08:15:27

I love so much

de je.cancedda 2015-07-01 08:12:01

Perfetto tempi rapidi

de tinamarie029 2014-09-29 08:47:00

THIS BOOK AND PEN SET WAS VERY ELEGANT AND THE PRICE WAS PERFECT.

de Shirley5443 2014-04-27 04:03:11

My package came today. Thank you for your good products and nice service!

de QueenaPage 2014-04-18 02:35:54

I have received my guestbook set and it is very beautiful, exactly the one as described. The organza bow and the rhinestones on the cover makes it look more elegant. The pen and the pen set are also very nice. It's a perfect set.

de Maria 2013-07-30 01:41:17 Reseña destacada

Lovely guest book and pen set, exactly as described, I could not express how I love the items and they will premiere the beauty soon in my wedding! I also have received a very good packaging good condition. Pleased!!

de Vicky 2013-07-28 23:18:52 Reseña destacada

Exactly as we looking for.

Good materials and fast delivery.

de Susan Hoffman 2013-07-27 03:00:46 Reseña destacada

My niece has a pink flower girl dress and when she saw the book, she cried to take the book with her, she is only 3 year old....your book's quality is good and there is rare color difference between the item and the one in the photo,

de Ruby 2013-07-24 02:22:05 Reseña destacada

Fantastic style. More than beautiful. The only thing I worried about was the making and shipping time. Actually their staff are so efficient. The book matches the pictures and the pen works well.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51