Hermoso Cintas/Flor Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Hermoso Cintas/Flor Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma #101018194

Precio: 32.86

Precio regular: € 65.72  Ahorro  € 32.86

€ 32.86
5 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de dragon2671 2015-10-23 01:04:30

très satisfaite...c'est magnifique @+++

de Catherine 2014-04-28 01:34:22

I placed my order on 21th, April and I received it today. I think the delivery is fast. The item is really good-looking. I like the satin ribbon, which makes the guestbook beautiful. Well done guys.

de Bernnie 2014-04-22 23:26:36

I ordered a white wedding dress with red sash from you. So I bought this guestbook for my wedding. This is really nice and our guests praised it too. Besides, the dress is very nice too!

de theodora 2014-04-19 03:35:52

This pen set is so wonderful and I really like it. Very lovely! Wonderful price! Good quality! Fast delivery! Perfect service! Definitely recommend this good shopping website.

de Demi 2013-11-13 01:40:46 Reseña destacada

so cute the guest book and pen set is! i have just got them, and they are exactly the same as the picture shows. The quality is so good, and the price is also reasonable! Many thanks!

de sthurston 2013-10-09 08:42:56 Reseña destacada

recieved this today i am so happy with it, its amazing love it, quick delivery aswell, now waiting for my wedding dress cant wait till it arrives thanks so much jj house xxx

de Beata 2013-07-26 01:38:50 Reseña destacada

This is my second time to order from you. I really like your website! The quality is pretty good, also the price is reasonable. I have recommended your website to my friends. Thanks

de Simona 2013-07-24 02:11:14 Reseña destacada

The white book and lovely red ribbons are so suitable for my white wedding dress with a red sash and the delivery speed is also faster then i thought

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51