Hermoso Cesta de flores en Satén con Bordado
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Hermoso Cesta de flores en Satén con Bordado #102018092

Precio: 16.98

Precio regular: € 33.96  Ahorro  € 16.98

€ 16.98
5 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Anne 2014-04-29 22:25:14

I received my order. This basket is better than I thought. Sturdy and very elegant. My flower girl loves it so much and she can't wait for the wedding. I am pleased with this order. Thanks!

de Bernnie 2014-04-22 23:23:06

I ordered the beautiful basket together with some other items for my cousin's wedding. All of them are in high quality and I'm so surprised. I'm very lucky to have them at such a low price!!

de Ella366 2014-04-19 02:43:20

The flower basket is what i was expecting. It is so cute. I will use it in my wedding, and I think that it will fit my wedding well. Looking forward to doing business with you again.

de Jeanine Pereira Santos 2013-11-18 23:20:39 Reseña destacada

oh, I didn't see there are so many patterns on the basket, and really love them so much, it was a big surprise to me. Will use this on my wedding next weekend, thank you guys, have a nice day!

de Philomena 2013-08-05 00:06:01 Reseña destacada

Absolutely beautiful... love it. Cant wait for my flower girl to use it.
Very happy with this purchase,would come next time!!
recommend it

de EMMA 2013-07-30 02:06:14 Reseña destacada

the Entwined Embroideries on teh basket is delivately made and beyong my expectations indeed!! i will come back to buy more wedding accessoties from you guys!! Well done!!

de Amy 2013-07-28 23:53:57 Reseña destacada

Flower girls loved this product, really pretty. So gorgeous!! The colour is just what I wanted, and it just matches everything beautifully :) Very happy!!

de Estefania 2013-07-28 01:33:59 Reseña destacada

The White Flower Basket With Sparking Entwined Embroidery(102018092) arrived my house in a good condition and its quality is not bad, it is worth US$ 18.39

de Walburga 2013-07-23 00:29:22 Reseña destacada

The express just send me the package and it took me much time to open this box, it was packed so well, your company is trustworthy.

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51