"Feliz de la Boda" En forma de Corazón Favor de Estaño (Juego de 12)
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

"Feliz de la Boda" En forma de Corazón Favor de Estaño (Juego de 12) #050006993

Precio: 5.79
50% Menos /

Precio regular: € 11.57  Ahorro  € 5.79

€ 5.79
5 (Basado en 12 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Kooefj980 2013-11-28 01:15:41 Reseña destacada

Very cute, exactly the same as the photos and it is big enough to hold at least 5 sweets. Love it!!! Highly recommended wedding favor. Besides, the shape and colour of the tins are also nice. Satisfied with them.

pic1.png

de smeloni 2015-09-30 00:47:21

Ces boites sont tout simplement sublimes et conformes à la photo sur le site.

de oinialovo 2015-01-23 22:48:47

OMG! these tins are just too cute. At first I didn't trust the picture so I had to order just one set to see what they look like? ....when I got them....WOW was the first word I said...they look exactly like the picture. (shame on me)...I am stoke, so I quickly sent through the rest of my order. hahahahaha... thanks so much JJs for making life easy for us. love it love it loveeeee it.

de Solarbear 2014-04-28 00:39:33

The tins are really cute and can contain many candies! I love them!

de Roselinda 2014-04-21 01:38:08

I like these tins very much! They are exactly the same as the picture shows. I put 3 chocolates in each tin. My husband said we should have ordered more from you.

de Frieda558 2014-04-19 02:04:33

The favor tins have arrived. They are the same as what is shown in the picture. The size is also what i was expecting. You've really done a good job. Thank you.

de Flvmg295 2013-11-28 01:09:04 Reseña destacada

Very nice as in the picture. I am really so happy to deal with you and hope my wedding becomes perfect thank you for your quality and taking care of items when you ship them.

de Vicky 2013-11-14 02:44:13 Reseña destacada

It is so cheap and until now I couldn’t believe my eyes, I am very like it, I bought it for my friends and I send it to her today, she is very happy to receive the red gift, and I am so happy too.

de Maisah Burleson 2013-07-30 01:41:47 Reseña destacada

This red heart favor tin was so cute and the bride and groom on it symbolised the happy wedding and it also hold the sweet of the wedding and marriage

de Viola 2013-07-25 00:23:52 Reseña destacada

Hello! I received my tins the day before.They are really beautiful, and all of my family say they are brilliant! Thanks for your effort to send me all the items in time!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51