"Extensión del amor" Cromo granzas con Mango Corazón
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

"Extensión del amor" Cromo granzas con Mango Corazón #051015917

Precio: 2.29

Precio regular: € 4.58  Ahorro  € 2.29

€ 2.29
5 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Stephanie 2016-07-04 21:52:14

It is absolutely beatiful!!! And the service is excellent, It arrived a few days earlier than expected. Thank you JJ'sHOUSE!!! :)

de Tracy.mitchell 2015-03-06 07:22:15

Work out at just being under £3 each when you take into account the delivery charge to the UK and then the tax payable to DHL before delivery. Bought these and the heart shaped coasters. (81 items in total). Out of the two we like the heart shaped coasters the best but these are still very nice and worth the £3 ish we've ended up paying. Smaller than a knife but very pretty.

de rslafourmie 2014-02-21 09:20:55

Trés belle qualité..identique à l'image.

de Amanda 2013-11-18 23:12:54 Reseña destacada

Very beautiful and pretty.Soooooooo great!! I love it !!!. Thank You.!! good value!!looks even more amazing in real life! Very bright and shiny and will look beautiful on the day!would like to recommend this to all of you!! thank you again for your help!!

de Esther Jones 2013-08-07 00:51:53 Reseña destacada

This really a great deal I've ever got from an online shop! Glad to find your website before my wedding! I bought so many items here including this wedding favor. It is the same as shown in the picture and I'm so happy to find the quality is also so great! Thank you JJsHouse!

de Hanne Olsen 2013-07-30 03:03:08 Reseña destacada

The chrome spreader was well made with good quality and the heart handle made it easy for hanging and gift box was so nice, thank you guys

de Hedy 2013-07-29 00:36:10

hi, i just want to say THANK U for the remarkable service!! I ordered 50 of them about 10 days ago, and now i got them all in my hands, all of them are carefully packed and in good condition!!

de Anna 2013-07-27 23:38:34 Reseña destacada

hi,there,the spreaders that i ordered from you guys came today.To my big surprise,they are in such good quality,made with very hard stainless steel but in such cheap price.Your site is good and surely i will order more. Thanks.

de Barbara Johnson 2013-07-27 00:04:31 Reseña destacada

I purchased only one together with my dress and I absolutely love it! It's very beautiful and elegant for my wedding. The size is just right. I was not sure about the cheap price and the quality. But I decided to order more for my wedding now.

de Joyce 2013-07-23 01:20:12 Reseña destacada

I RECEIVED MY ORDER THE DAY BEFORE YESTERDAY. IT IS NOT ONLY BEAUTIFUL, BUT ALSO USEFUL! ALTHOUGH IT IS A SMALL THING, I CAN FIND THAT YOU PAY MUCH ATTENTION ON IT. DURING THE SHOPPING TIME YOU GAVE ME A GOOD SERVICE AND IMPRESSED ME A LOT. I WILL SHOP ON YOUR WEBSITE AGAIN.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51