Estrellas de mar y Concha Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Estrellas de mar y Concha Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma #101018133

Precio: 25.66
50% Menos /

Precio regular: € 51.33  Ahorro  € 25.66

€ 25.66
4.9 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de jovanavukasinovicbd 2015-12-13 06:28:09

I would like to say thank you very much for helping me have a fairytale wedding. Starting with the dress, that was absolutely perfect and to the guest book, everything was nicer then I could imagine. Fast delivery, and great quality, memories that will last forever.

pic1.jpeg

de ravenlarkmoon 2016-02-23 13:02:43

I loved this. It's perfect with the exception I had to re-glue a rhinestone on the pen set part.

de Candy 2014-04-28 01:37:12

The quality is really good I think. My wedding will be held on beach and this guestbook/pen set matches my wedding so well. I admire your service and delivery time. You are a professional shopping website.

de butler 2014-04-26 17:50:09

What a lovely pen set I have received. Thank you for your good job! I highly recommend my friends to come to your website. Thank you so much.

de Anne 2014-04-21 00:49:15

I received the guestbook/pen set today together with the keychains! They are all excellent! Good quality! Nice colors! I can not wait to use them next week! So pleased. Thank you!

de Phyllis 2013-08-04 23:32:52 Reseña destacada

It is a wonderfull little guest book. The quality is excellent and good value for money. Also the delivery was extremly fast. well done!! Thank you.

de Audrey 2013-07-30 01:49:12 Reseña destacada

I am looking for a gust book which can be used in the beach wedding, I get it in JJsHouse. The starfish is so lovely and it is exact I need. The quality of them are great, the pen set also match perfect with the gust book. Thanks and satisfied.

de Christine 2013-07-28 22:58:46 Reseña destacada

This book is absolutely beautiful. The quality and workmanship is carefully. I can not wait to put this out. this set matches prefectly. This will make a great addition to my wedding.

de Michele Bauer 2013-07-27 02:56:04 Reseña destacada

my wedding will be hold on a beach and the guest book is just what i am looking for, and starfish and sea shell embellished the starting of the wedding, everyone saw this, their smiling faces appeared, this was a dreamy wedding

de Leila 2013-07-24 01:52:56 Reseña destacada

Lovely book and pen set! The starfish is adorable as they were real and could swim away any time...the delivery is on time, several days before scheduled. Love it.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51