Esplendor Diamantes de imitación/Arco Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Esplendor Diamantes de imitación/Arco Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma #101018132

Precio: 23.88

Precio regular: € 47.75  Ahorro  € 23.88

€ 23.88
4.9 (Basado en 19 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Marie Witlene 2016-09-19 13:25:53

Good

de dstup22 2016-03-18 15:52:34

Again we love pink and were so happy to get this set in pink,love it

de katec1988 2016-03-07 22:34:42

Better then what I expected, so happy with the quality

de crispy 2015-02-25 09:24:42

Simply love my guest book and pen set!! It's perfect and well worth waiting for. Receiving it today made my day!!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:17:59

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de Nia.293 2015-01-09 01:31:34

I am very happy that I found jjshouse before my wedding. I ordered several items to check the quality first and it turned out good! So I ordered many other items later!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:16:09

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de Coral 2014-10-22 02:36:56

This is good. Thanks. I love it.

de Amanda 2014-10-22 02:32:04

This is a professional team which gave me a lot of help. This product is so good and I love it so much. And I am totally impressed with the warm service and help. Thank you so much.

de olya.myatlic 2014-09-23 02:52:50

bello

de Megan Bolton 2014-07-25 06:50:06

Very very happy with this purchase, they are beautiful. Pictures don't do it justice as they look so nice in real life. Many thanks x

de Lolly 2014-04-28 00:45:18

The wedding set arrived in time! The guestbook and the pen look great!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 19 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51