En forma de flor Aleación/Diamantes de imitación Señoras' Pendientes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

En forma de flor Aleación/Diamantes de imitación Señoras' Pendientes #011017673

Precio: 2.69

Precio regular: € 6.00  Ahorro  € 3.31

€ 2.69
5 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de alexia 2014-04-28 22:01:33

So cute. I like wearing it. It matches everything. And it works well with the necklace which I got in the same order.

de T. williams 2014-04-19 03:45:12

I love these lovely and beautiful earrings. I like them so much. Thank you for your good job! There are so many beautiful things on your website and I will buy more from your website!

de Beryl 2013-11-30 00:22:33 Reseña destacada

Very beautiful earrings! I love them very much! The earrings look really amazing .They were well packed and arrived earlier that expected. It is really a nice shopping experience online. Thank you.

de Ella 2013-11-18 23:09:09 Reseña destacada

I like the design of the earrings very much. I fell in love with the them when I saw them. They look so elegant and beautiful. Moreover, the earrings match my necklace very much. Thank you for your quick delivery and high quality!

de Fionna 2013-11-13 07:07:18 Reseña destacada

Hi, i just received the rhinestone earrings i ordered from your website and it just shinny and beautiful as the online picture shows, really remarkable, and i will order more accessories from u soon :)

de Rita 2013-08-05 01:35:01 Reseña destacada

I am a tiny woman, not tall, your custom servicer recommended this to me and I was very happy to see this, it match me well, I will recommend this site to everybody I knows.

de Esther 2013-07-30 01:51:11 Reseña destacada

I LOVE THIS EARRINGS!!SO AMAZING.THE FLOWER AND THE DROP WITH THE RHINESTONES ARE SO DELICATE,JUST LIKE AN WORK OF ART.IT LOOK GREAT ON ME.I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WITH YOU GUYS.

de Dinah 2013-07-29 00:21:55 Reseña destacada

GOD,I LOVE THIS EARRINGS ORDERED FROM YOU GUYS.THEY ARE AMAZING.LOVE THE FLOWER AND THE RHINESTONE DROPPED.SO CUTE.AND THEY ARE MADE WITH EXQUISITE WORK,I HAVE TO DAY.GOOD QUALITY,REASONABLE PRICE.

de Lisa 2013-07-26 23:58:41 Reseña destacada

i bought the earrings a week ago. It is really a surprise to see it today. They are really gorgeous. The price is also great. I'm so happy with the purchase from you. Thank you.

de ganna 2013-07-24 01:27:07 Reseña destacada

i love the little earrings!!! they are elegant but the small bows decorated on the top gave a feeling of loveliness!! I love them and they match many of my dressses!! thanks!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01