En forma de corazón Cojín en Satén con Perla/Flores
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

En forma de corazón Cojín en Satén con Perla/Flores #103018228

Precio: 12.88

Precio regular: € 25.76  Ahorro  € 12.88

€ 12.88
5 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de jivi_7 2014-03-25 09:15:20

This little ring pillow is so cute and beautiful. All my wedding items got from this site. Delivery is fast reliable .
Absolutely happy with the product.

Jeeva

de Cynthia 2013-11-14 02:25:25 Reseña destacada

I have placed my orders on this shopping website for more than one time. Every time i visited here i could get what i want. The products here are of high quality just as before and the brilliant service has not changed yet. I totally love this site!

de joycekt 2013-11-06 15:27:49

jolie pour les bagues et décorer la top de lit aprés le mariage

de Barbara 2013-07-29 23:02:34 Reseña destacada

The ring pillow is so cute. It is exactly what i expected. Also the little flowers are so pretty. The fabric feels so good. I will recommend your website to my friends.

de Antonia Lee 2013-07-28 22:47:03 Reseña destacada

very SWEET indeed! it is quite pleasing to see such a lovely wedding ring pillow!! the handicraft is remarkable and the colour is just as the picture shows!! I haven't found anything wrong with it!

de Eve 2013-07-27 23:43:55 Reseña destacada

Looks exactly the same as picture. The product was packaging well and in a good condition. The delivery took a while. Overall satisfied with the product.

de zoey 2013-07-27 00:40:27 Reseña destacada

this ring pillow is very pretty, in an image of loving heart!! i love the design and will come back to find moe accessories that can meet the theme!

de Mamie 2013-07-23 23:51:33 Reseña destacada

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy preparing my wedding, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The ring pillow is really good with a heart shape. And the pillow with the ring becomes more divine. Thank you so much!

de Carrie 2013-07-20 22:39:59 Reseña destacada

I got the ring pillow yesterday, and it is fantastic. I love it so much. The quality and the workmanship are good. The shipping is also much faster than expected. Thanks.

de Gloria 2013-03-29 00:10:34

Bought this ring pillow for my niece weeding and received it exactly as shown and as expected.
We were really appreciated.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51