En forma de corazón Acero inoxidable Set Cuchara (Juego de 2)
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

En forma de corazón Acero inoxidable Set Cuchara (Juego de 2) #051013608

Precio: 1.59
50% Menos /

Precio regular: € 3.18  Ahorro  € 1.59

€ 1.59
4.8 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de faaa.cv 2015-04-18 11:34:50

Small spoons , Little shine , but I love it :)

pic1.jpeg

de schmutz.salome 2015-03-16 15:45:33

love it! all is perfect!

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:30:16

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de Fanna 2014-04-28 02:11:46

I love the set indeed. The Heart Shaped design is really so lovely. The price is reasonable I think. I want to buy more sets from you. Thank you JJshouse. You are an amazing shopping website.

de Elma333 2014-04-21 02:15:33

This is really a perfect set wedding favour which at a great price. They are just gorgeous! I would highly recommend them as a wedding favor!

de Karen 2014-04-19 03:52:45

This spoon set is so lovely and I like it so much. The spoon is in good quality and so useful. Thank you for your hard working for sending me such a nice product.

de Stacey 2013-11-14 17:44:59 Reseña destacada

I had pay attention to this beautiful spoon for a long time, but the price was a little high before. So glad to see it is on sale, and the price is reasonable. Thanks so much.

de Cassie 2013-08-28 01:55:39 Reseña destacada

So cute and adorable. Nice wedding favor. they look the same Just as pictured; great!!! Wonderful price for the product. Quick delivery.Thank you very much and i am now satisfied with this purchase:)

de Kalanie 2013-07-27 02:22:21 Reseña destacada

My elder sister ordered the Loving Hearts Stainless Spoon Set Wedding Favors for me and i have got one for my husband and the other one for me, such a good match

de Jodie 2013-07-23 01:18:35 Reseña destacada

Your website really has a large collection of wedding favors. Husband and I talked about it for a long time and at last we chose this one. The spoon are really cute with a hear shape. Only about 2 weeks after I placed the order I got it. The package is good, it protects my orders very well. We have so many concerns when shopping, and you give us many useful suggestions. Thank you so much, for everything.

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51