Elegante Set de colección en Satén
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Elegante Set de colección en Satén #100017971

Precio: 45.86

Precio regular: € 91.72  Ahorro  € 45.86

€ 45.86
5 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de marymiller26 2015-03-12 06:34:40

LOVE THEM

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:31:16

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de Lily 2013-08-04 23:18:47 Reseña destacada

I am very happy to make this purchase. However the basket is a little smaller than I thought. This was a good price. I am glad I made my purchase here.

de Belle 2013-07-29 23:28:38 Reseña destacada

We just received our order yesterday. To be honest at first I was really worried shopping on line. We never bought things on line, so it is the first time. What’s more important, it is for my wedding. I am so surprised that I got the parcel just in 12 days. And now I have no concern and just wait for my big day. Thank you!

de Erica Lopez 2013-07-28 23:52:42 Reseña destacada

Red and black is just what i am looking for! Very glad to get them in time for my wedding! I am so pleased when I got them and find they are all made of high quality!

de rip 2013-07-27 23:09:04 Reseña destacada

Fantastic buy, ordered 7 days ago and received it in one week!

de pollan 2013-07-24 00:10:28 Reseña destacada

my wedding themetrical colours are red and black, so i picked this collection set without any hesitation. they came just i thought, well packaged and in the colours just as the picture shows. I must say thank you and this is a wonderful online shopping experience!

de Editha 2013-07-20 22:56:22 Reseña destacada

The collection set is excellent. The design and the color is what I expected. And the size is just right. All my friends like it very much. And we will order from your website next time. Thank you.

de Maria Bethge 2013-07-01 08:05:40

Es ist toll wie auf dem Bild zu sehen echt klasse arbeit

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-07-02 00:02:36

de santos 2013-06-09 01:23:51 Reseña destacada

je viens de recevoir mon colis et il est magnifique.Je ne pensais pas qu'il serait si parfait, franchement je le conselle à toutes et à tous qui aiment le ruge et le noir.

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51