Elegante Diamantes de imitación/Arco/Encaje Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Elegante Diamantes de imitación/Arco/Encaje Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma #101018169

Precio: 29.96

Precio regular: € 59.92  Ahorro  € 29.96

€ 29.96
5 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Wenslet 2014-04-29 22:28:39

I receievd my package yesterday. I am happy with this set. The quality is good and the price is reasonable. I like your service also. It is a satisfying experience shopping online.

de Gorge 2014-04-21 02:29:47

My purchased the guest book for my wedding. It is elegant as in the picture. My wife just loves it and we will keep it for our first anniversary.

de WinniTodd 2014-04-19 02:36:03

I am so impressed. Excellent service. My guestbook set arrived promptly after ordering and i am so happy with the quality of them. Exactly the one I were looking for.

de Michelle 2013-11-21 02:20:10 Reseña destacada

this set of pen and guest book is very nice and lovely. I love it very much. We will use it on our wedding day. the quality of the set is perfect, and the price very cheap. Hope to buy other things from your website.

de Alice 2013-11-18 00:28:43 Reseña destacada

I was recommended by my friends to have a look at your website. I like the guestbook ans pen set very much, especially the sash. The package is very good. I was amazed when I received them. They were almost as the same as the picture shows. Thank you very much.

de Cindy 2013-07-30 00:52:14 Reseña destacada

This is the perfect items I ordered for my wedding. My pen holder looks lovely and match perfect with the guest book. they look so perfect together and I am sure that my guests will love to sign this. i couldn't of found anything more perfect for my special day thank you so much.

de Ariel 2013-07-28 23:15:59 Reseña destacada

Just recieved my items today, fast delivery and im very happy with the guest book set. will definately buy from this site again

de Sibyl 2013-07-24 02:35:20 Reseña destacada

The decorations and papers go well with each other. Bow attached is so adorable. This will make my wedding with more sweet sense and keep the wonderful memory for me.

de Elaine 2013-07-18 22:42:15 Reseña destacada

Do you think the lace is beautiful on the guest book? Then you can choose it like I did. I have received it, and it is just the same as the picture shows. Beautiful items. Thank you, JJsHouse.

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51