Elegante Cojín con Cintas/Perla
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Elegante Cojín con Cintas/Perla #103018288

Precio: 12.98
50% Menos /

Precio regular: € 25.96  Ahorro  € 12.98

€ 12.98
4.8 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de strawberry8020 2015-04-27 05:02:50

Beautiful! Love the colors!

de nefaina1 2014-05-26 06:21:28

thank you for a fast delivery!! this wedding ring pillow came exactly the same as in the picture. just perfect! :)

de kristine 2014-02-27 03:47:45 Reseña destacada

Much better than it the photo! Great quality, wonderful colors! I adore!!! :)

de smartie82 2014-02-26 00:29:50

Otroligt fin att titta på men den saknade ett smalt band att binda ringen i

de marie23stevens 2013-12-29 18:32:54 Reseña destacada

Thank you , its lovely

de Zoey 2013-07-29 23:33:12 Reseña destacada

I like the color so much, it matches my wedding dress well. And the pearl is so pretty. Highly recommended. I will definitely order from you in the future.

de Cynthia 2013-07-28 23:23:53 Reseña destacada

hi, i totally agree with other cutomers'opinion! the colour combination is remarkable and the pearls in the middle is very shinny. Truly beautifu!

de Mavis 2013-07-28 00:03:54 Reseña destacada

the pillow is absolutely beautiful, arrived in a couple of days and with high quality:) Thank you!!

de carina 2013-07-27 01:11:50 Reseña destacada

the colour combination is remarckable!! the lavendar and the regency colours do look just as the online picture shows!! Unbelievable Indeed!! Thanks so much.

de Mona 2013-07-24 00:12:07 Reseña destacada

The wedding ring pillow is just the same as it is in the picture. It was made perfect. I can find no defect on it. The two rings sleep on them quietly. Thank you a lot for your kind service and quick delivery. Perfect website! In my mind it is a good experience and I will shop on your website again.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51