Elegante Cintas/Diamantes de imitación/Arco/Flor Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Elegante Cintas/Diamantes de imitación/Arco/Flor Libro de visitas & sistema de la pluma #101018158

Precio: 19.97
50% Menos /

Precio regular: € 39.94  Ahorro  € 19.97

€ 19.97
4.9 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de skyhaven84 2014-05-31 23:27:44

I received my ordered day and I absolutely love it. Its so beautiful and gorgeous. it is so much more amazing in person. Thank you for this product. Great quality at a great price.I will definitely order from you again. I absolutely recommend this product. Cant wait to use this for my wedding!!!!!

de magarjo 2014-03-06 23:54:51

I bought this guest book and i can say its lovely. I cant wait for my big day:))))

de April 2013-11-18 18:20:56 Reseña destacada

The guestbook and pen set is really very beautiful. I like the rhinestones and flowers very much. They are the same as shown on the website. Thank you very much for your quick delivery and high quality. I am sure I will shop on your website next time. Keep your good service,guys!

de Theda 2013-08-22 04:32:58 Reseña destacada

i got this guest book set and it was pretty and i love the pen the most.

de Octavia 2013-08-04 23:31:42 Reseña destacada

I love this guest book. It has 70 pages which were good quality paper, and definitely enough space for guests to pen down their words & wishes. Thanks:0) defenitely come back for next shopping!!

de Minky 2013-07-30 01:56:09 Reseña destacada

Perfect! The shipping is very fast and the guest book and the pen set is so lovely, we all love them and are shocked by the high quality with low priced. I will come here to make more orders. Thanks!

de Angel 2013-07-28 22:53:26 Reseña destacada

I love the design of the guest book.it is well made and with good quality:)

de Dagmar Srncová 2013-07-27 02:54:04 Reseña destacada

This guest book is so pretty and delicate, the rhinestone makes the guest book a higher class, i did not expect to get a definite same guest book with such low price, which took only US$ 19.99!!But the truth it is really nice in reality, i love the things you made

de Eden 2013-07-24 01:26:40 Reseña destacada

I was so happy to find this guest book! The material and look is so close to my wedding gown. Actually the pen is funny with an attachment. Sooooo adorable!

de Anna 2013-07-18 22:10:53 Reseña destacada

Hello, I have received the guest book and it is very beautiful. The package it beautiful. I love it. I will order more small items for you. Your items are great. Thank you.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51