Elegante Aleación/Perla/Diamantes de imitación De mujer Sistemas de la joyería
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Elegante Aleación/Perla/Diamantes de imitación De mujer Sistemas de la joyería #011017852

Precio: 15.98

Precio regular: € 39.98  Ahorro  € 24.00

€ 15.98
4.9 (Basado en 13 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Eleanor 2015-01-17 00:09:34

I love the pearl jewelry set. It's beautiful.

de Joan_grab 2015-01-16 22:29:54

Very fast delivery which I never expect from an online transaction. I'm satisfied with your product.Very nice. This set goes perfectly with many of my outfits. Thank you. I like it.

de Elise 2014-11-14 02:01:35

I love the jewelry sets very much!

de Lieferadresse 2014-04-19 03:43:27

This set of jewellery is part of my wedding anniversary's gift from my husband! He said that his friend also bought a dress and other stuffs from you guys! His wife was very satisfied with the product! So am I!! Love your website!

de Quintina 2013-11-18 23:12:17 Reseña destacada

I have got the jewelry sets. Unbelievable...It came to me super fast...I did not expect that it is my package when I saw it at my front door...Also, it is very very gorgeous and really my style...love you

de Esther 2013-11-17 23:50:27 Reseña destacada

I loved the product when I saw it on the website at the first time. Although they are simple in design without much decoration, they are still lovely and nice. They are made of pearls and alloy , which make people who wear them graceful and nice.

de Ella 2013-07-30 01:27:44 Reseña destacada

I HEARD YOU SITE FROM A FRIEND WHO SPEAK REALLY HIGHLY OF YOU SITE.YOU SITE IS GREAT,SO MANY BEAUTIFUL STUFF.I AM JUST IN LOVE WITH THIS JELWELRY WHICH IS PERFECT TO GO WITH MY DRESS FOR A WEDDING CEREMONY.PERFECT!!

de Debby 2013-07-29 00:08:39 Reseña destacada

THIS JEWELERY IS JUST SO EYE CATCHING.I DECIDE TO BUY IT AT THE FIRST LOOK.IT CAME TO MAIL TODAY AND I CAN NOT WAIT TO PUT IT ON AND SHOW IT OFF.MY FRIENDS THINK I LOOK STUNNING ON IT.PERFECT.SO HAPPY.

de Gillian 2013-07-26 23:43:22 Reseña destacada

Very nice product. i like the pearls so much. I'm sure it will make me elegant at my wedding day. Also, the shipping is much faster than expected. Thank you so much.

de Han 2013-07-24 01:15:43 Reseña destacada

this pearl set is rather simple and the pearl is very beautiful just as the online picture shows!! it is also very sweet that the necklace length is adjustable! thanks, it was my honor to dresal with you!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 13 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01