Elegante Aleación/Perla con Rhinestone Sistemas de la joyería
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Elegante Aleación/Perla con Rhinestone Sistemas de la joyería #011017283

Precio: 7.59

Precio regular: € 14.99  Ahorro  € 7.41

€ 7.59
5 (Basado en 13 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de geraldin.navaja 2013-11-12 15:22:33 Reseña destacada

Hello JJ's House ,

Have a happy Day , I'm so overwhelmed with your dresses, I love it so much , I never visit other site just this site coz I am comfortable here and lots and lots of sale. I am so honored to belong of this site, Thank you for the chance and opportunity to join for Free Ipad , I hope I win Coz that's My dream i used to save more at the moment I hope I can win.

Thank You once Again for all my orders very quick shipping and very good company.

Sincerely Yours,
Geraldin Goc-ong

pic1.jpeg

de geraldin.navaja 2013-11-12 15:17:56 Reseña destacada

Hi! JJ's HOuse,

Have a great day! I really like your clothing and jewelry , I choose this site because it is very good quality and very quick shipping. Lots and lots of sale of this site I'm so addicted to this site , as I received my 2 orders I really like it so much makes me happy. I am looking forward to buy again dresses , jewelry's, sandals and ect.

Thank you very much for accepting my account of this site, all the staff you are awesome.

More power, More sales of this Company. May God bless you all.

Sincerely Yours,
Geraldin Goc-ong

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Jan 2015-12-28 11:33:08

This necklace/earring set was absolutely the PERFECT addition to my dress! Everyone complimented on the beauty of it and I will absolutely recommend it!

de Favreau_1 2015-05-20 14:34:00

Very nice for the price

de nina.aguilar 2014-05-14 01:47:49

Very satisfied with this product. It's very pretty!

de Hermosa 2013-11-18 01:17:23 Reseña destacada

Very nice design, although simple, the jewelry sets can show women's quality of elegant and graceful. I like pearls and alloy like this, which make the sets gorgeous and unique.

de Janny 2013-11-13 07:33:09 Reseña destacada

the pearl jewelry set is so beautiful and i bought them to match my gown that i will wear to attend my daughter's wedding, they are so elegant and match my royal blue dress perfectly! really would like to say thank you!

de Elvira 2013-07-30 01:39:28 Reseña destacada

I GOT THE JEWELRY TODAY.GOTTA SAY THAT THEY ARE REALLY AMAZING.THE PEARLS ARE EXCELLENT.IT GOES SO WELL WITH MY WEDDING DRESS AND CAN NOT WAIT TO WEAR IT AND SHOW IT OFF ON MY WEDDING DAY.

de Dorothy 2013-07-29 00:27:27 Reseña destacada

I LOVE IT A LOT,SO AMAZING.I HAVE BEEN LOOKED FOR A JEWELRY SET LIKE THIS FOR A LONG TIME.SIMPLE DESIGN WITH THE DELICATE PEARS.IT GOES PERFECTLY WITH MY DRESS,SO HAPPY AND SATISFIED.

de Ellen 2013-07-27 00:07:01 Reseña destacada

I bought the jewelry sets for one of my friend who is getting married in September. We have just received them yesterday, and she was so happy with them. Thanks a lot.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 13 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01