"Dos corazones son mejor que uno" Tapón de Botella
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

"Dos corazones son mejor que uno" Tapón de Botella #052013734

Precio: 3.49

Precio regular: € 7.00  Ahorro  € 3.51

€ 3.49
5 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Naimi Marita Arntsen 2014-05-14 02:22:07

Bryllupsgave og de var fornøyd!

de Stephanie Lewis 2013-07-30 00:18:17 Reseña destacada

I ordered this as a bridal shower prize for my daughter's shower. When she saw them she kept one for her own kitchen. They are so adorable! I can't think of a higher recommendation for a product than the guest of honor wanting a prize for herself.

de Samantha Thompson 2013-07-28 23:13:18 Reseña destacada

Very happy with the product! Beautiful! Thank you.

de Bess 2013-07-27 22:47:36 Reseña destacada

Good high quality and the perfect gift for wedding favours at our wedding.

de Ingrid 2013-07-24 00:12:13 Reseña destacada

the wine stopper is really nice! I love it! the material of it feels good and it seems of high quality. The prices of your website is really great! i will recommend your website to my friends. Thank you

de maria 2013-07-18 23:23:25 Reseña destacada

Two Hearts Are Better Than One Wine Stopper was very good for the guests on our wedding! It is so cute and adorable.,which arrives just as the picture shows.We everyone like it very much.

de christina 2013-03-28 20:57:22

I order these last minute for a gift to my Bestfriend for her wedding favors. The operators were very helpful and kind. It got here as soon as they said it will be here! Great job!

de carmen 2013-03-28 20:48:28

Just wanted to say thanks, for the service on this order.product was exactly as described.. Great Job..
Made the day special..

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51