Dos capas Yema del dedo velos de novia con Recortada
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Dos capas Yema del dedo velos de novia con Recortada #006005382

Precio: 21.98

Precio regular: € 38.98  Ahorro  € 17.00

€ 21.98
4.7 (Basado en 12 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de zefirinkaaa1 2014-05-02 08:12:35

Good, but i some places you can see a glue under the pearls.

de durigc 2014-03-23 23:58:59

Beautiful veil! Received earlier then anticipated with super saver shipping. Looking forward to wearing this shorter one at my wedding reception.

de lantis_ku 2013-11-28 08:57:54 Reseña destacada

Love this veil, the pear detail is perfect, not too much!

de GLORIA 2013-07-30 00:31:06 Reseña destacada

the tulle style is a kind of special, it carries a stronger sense of flowing down,,, really as the so called "scalloped edge" Brilliant!! I love it!

de Clementine 2013-07-28 23:25:55 Reseña destacada

HI,I LOVE THIS VEIL WHICH IS UNIQUE WITH THE SCALLOPED EDGE AND THE LITTLE BEADINGS.I DO NOT LIKE THE ORDINARY VEIL WHICH ARE VERY DULL WITH THE RIBBON OR LACE.THIS ONE IS EVERYTHING THAT I EXPECT ON MY PERFECT VEIL.SO HAPPY.

de Julie.salliot 2013-07-28 03:10:18 Reseña destacada

I ORDERED IT 13 DAYS AGO AND IT ARRIVED AT MY HOUSE SO QUICKLY AND THE VEIL VEIL WAS REALLY BEAUTIFUL

de jodie 2013-07-27 01:30:20 Reseña destacada

I can't believe how quickly my package arrived, only takes 3 days on the shipping.
I love this veil as soon as i got it couldn't wait to try it on with my dress
I will definitely order again from here!!! Thank you so much

de Brianna 2013-07-21 00:09:19 Reseña destacada

The edge of the veil just attracted me a lot, it is different from others, but I am a different people, the design appealed to me well, like it a lot, will introduce to my friends

de Candy 2013-07-16 03:22:19 Reseña destacada

Very nice and lightweight, exactly as described on the web. Maybe a little narrower than in the photo, but it was exactly what I was looking for. It's long but length can easily be adjusted because it's a straight raw edge at the bottom which you can cut to the length you want. thanks a lot for it

de Sabrina Guthke 2013-06-16 13:27:12

der ist gut für den preis:-)

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-06-16 23:24:48

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01