Dos capas Yema del dedo velos de novia con Lápiz
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Dos capas Yema del dedo velos de novia con Lápiz #006003757

Precio: 17.98

Precio regular: € 35.98  Ahorro  € 18.00

€ 17.98
4.9 (Basado en 20 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de katerynf 2013-02-16 06:54:52 Reseña destacada

My hair is short and I have ordered the veil "just in case". However, it has a nice white comb on the top, which allows to fix it very well. I used a couple of hairpins with flowers additionally, so it looked nice and was quite robust to the wind. I recommend it as the perfect thing for its price.

pic1.jpg

de nooshi3 2014-08-04 12:24:26

Very satisfied with the product quality, price and delivery. Will shop here again and will recommend to friends for sure.

de Aba 2013-11-13 03:03:51 Reseña destacada

I bought this bridal veil together with my wedding dress. I am very excited to get them, and I’m also very satisfied with them. I have try them, they are fit me very well.

de Rosita 2013-08-13 02:32:30 Reseña destacada

My wedding is next week, I just receive the items ordered here yesterdays, the time is really in time, for the wedding dress, I order it custom size, it fit me well and do not to make alteration on it, the veil also goes well on it. So happy. ::)))

de Olga 2013-08-05 00:28:46 Reseña destacada

The attitude of your custom servicer is very good, they served me well and gave me some useful suggestions, I finally got what I want, thanks a lot

de Salome 2013-08-03 23:39:57 Reseña destacada

I received the veil the day before yesterday, It came a lot earlier than expected.
Your makers make it perfect and I can't find any defect on the veil. It's quite a beautiful veil, and what’s more the length is suitable for me.. Thank you for everything!

de JESSIE 2013-07-29 23:43:40 Reseña destacada

though my wedding ceremony will be held in a church, but i do not want so formal so i just picked this fingertip legnth veil, and it does give an effect that i am looking for... Nice! THanks JJshouse!

de Cara 2013-07-28 22:46:10 Reseña destacada

Hi,guys.I just fell in love with this veil at the first look.I got have it and i ordered it immediately.The veil came today and i felt that i did the right thing buying it.It is so simple but elegant,goes perfectly with my wedding dress.I am so happy and ready for my wedding!!

de livia musteata 2013-07-28 02:40:40 Reseña destacada

The veil materials are softer than i thought and its size fit my height and dress length very well, i love the veil , thank you, guys

de Sonti 2013-07-27 00:47:35 Reseña destacada

It is exactly as I expected. and there already has comb with the veil, very easy to weat. Really great.
The edge is great and the veil well made overall. Great value. I would definitely recommend to other brides!
Thank you !!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 20 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01