Dos capas Velos de novia capilla con Lápiz
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Dos capas Velos de novia capilla con Lápiz #006003967

Precio: 24.98

Precio regular: € 49.97  Ahorro  € 24.99

€ 24.98
4.9 (Basado en 21 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Shawana Thomas 2016-07-11 17:07:28

This veil is absolutely AMAZING! I couldn't decide one, but with JJ's awesome prices I was able to buy both and take my pick! lol This one was my favorite. The material is perfect, and my order arrived super quick! Thanks JJ's House! We'll be back for more!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Диана Маринова 2016-09-16 07:38:22

Perfect!

de charms.rice 2016-03-09 21:08:49

Fantastic !

de sueboots1 2014-12-05 19:52:59

Very impressed with the VEIL I ordered! So simple and elegant. The shipping was very fast. I would recommend them for ordering your veil. Thank you, JJ's House :)

de stella_groen 2014-06-26 14:07:48

This is my second purchase of JJHouse and again I was extremely pleased with the products and fast delivery. The Veil is a really good match to my dress and it's well designed. Also bought other items with this order that I am also really pleased with.

de Carol 2013-11-15 02:31:28 Reseña destacada

i got the veil yesterday! It is so pretty!! the quality seems so good, and the fabric feels really comfortable! it is really worthy to order from you at such a reasonable price.Thank you so much!

de tricia_smrichards 2013-11-03 05:12:37 Reseña destacada

I love this train veil. Since my dress is only 59cm long without a train, this was a great option for me!

de Ophelia 2013-08-05 00:34:49 Reseña destacada

the express sent the veil to me today and it was packed well and protected well in the box, the quality is very good.

de SUNNY 2013-07-30 00:05:39 Reseña destacada

this veil is simple but the it has the length that i am looking for, I have searched on numerous websites, but only found this on on JJsHouse!! Remaekable!! it wil surely match my tulle and organza wedding gown perfectly!1

de Cherry 2013-07-28 23:08:10 Reseña destacada

I got the veil this afternoon and i did not wait to try it on with my wedding dress.It is absolutely amazing,goes perfectly with my wedding dress.And it is very convenient since there is a comb,easy to put it on and take it off.I am 100 percent satisfied.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 21 articulos 123Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01