Dos capas Codo velos nupciales con Recortada
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Dos capas Codo velos nupciales con Recortada #006003750

Precio: 15.98

Precio regular: € 31.98  Ahorro  € 16.00

€ 15.98
4.9 (Basado en 15 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Yuliani_1992 2015-11-01 00:10:04

Received my veil few days ago! Thank you JJ house. It looks exactly like the picture. :)

de Goofygirl681 2015-07-01 09:15:44

Very nice

de rrrko 2014-04-14 23:52:22

Excellent service, quick delivery. i love it the veil it goes perfect with my dress. Everything worked out perfectly, will recommend your website to all my friends.

de jivi_7 2014-03-25 09:19:07

The vail I got from the this site is soooo beautiful . I do not I would ever get anything at this price from the high street shop. It is so classy.

I am so pleased with this site. So reliable.

Best wishes

Jeeva

de Angelia 2013-11-18 00:39:36 Reseña destacada

I can not believe that I found the perfect wedding veil for my dress. It is light and easy to wear. A steal of a value at that price. Fast shipping too. I highly recommend this veil!

de nicole1961 2013-11-15 00:47:53 Reseña destacada

Couldn't be any happier then I am right now, loved the dress and veil....so did my daughter considering she left it up to me to select the dress and veil..her words were- I could not have chosen a better wedding dress then you mum....thank you so much for making the ordering so easy and the shipping so fast. THANKS jj's house

de nicole1961 2013-11-15 00:44:43 Reseña destacada

I cannot express enough how much this wedding dress impressed my daughter, the dress just fitted perfectly and she looked absolutely stunning in it....it fitted just like a glove, the veil was also absolutely beautiful... I can't believe I ordered them both for her and she had no idea. My daughter said that my taste in the gown and veil was perfect and she is glad that she left it up to me to decide on her gown and veil....Making and delivery was fantastic it took less the 3 weeks. Thank you so much jj's house xxxx

de Jessica 2013-09-02 16:04:49 Reseña destacada

this is perfect and looks beautiful and a great price too

de SARAH 2013-07-29 23:57:55 Reseña destacada

hi, i must say that you are a wonderful saler!!! i can find all the things i need here!! the veil i just got is nice and the effect is just as the picture shows!! SATISFIED!

de Cathy 2013-07-28 22:56:13 Reseña destacada

I have to tell you guys that i love this veil!!It is just as lovely as the picture.And to my big surprise they are in such good quality.The tulle is soft and the color goes well with my wedding dress.Only 16 dollars,it totally worth the price.Thanks

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 15 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01