Diseño Silla del Bolso Cubic Cajas de regalos con Cintas (Juego de 12)
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Diseño Silla del Bolso Cubic Cajas de regalos con Cintas (Juego de 12) #050005517

Precio: 2.79

Precio regular: € 5.58  Ahorro  € 2.79

€ 2.79
4.9 (Basado en 14 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de tinanicole37 2015-10-20 04:26:54

We absolutely love the chair design box favor. They are so beautiful and worked will for seating arrangements as well.

de amal_wefaq 2015-09-30 08:42:07

its really a so special product

de amal_wefaq 2015-09-30 08:19:27

so so nice and very good quality

de amal_wefaq 2015-09-29 12:01:35

excellent product it was so nice and cute

de kandanga-gama 2014-01-20 09:32:53 Reseña destacada

Boa tarde meu pedido acabou de chegar.....E é realmente perfeito como na foto....Muito satisfeita com minha compra e a essêlencia do sait.....Agora minha próxima compra é o meu vestido de noiva...Espero também não ter problema com ele.....Obrigada.

de Phillymcconnell 2013-12-11 05:19:20 Reseña destacada

These are so nice and great value as they also double as name cards Very pleased
Thank you

de Bunny 2013-11-17 23:48:57 Reseña destacada

The chair design of the favor boxes is very unique. The ribbon on it makes the favor boxes beautiful. The quality is also very good. I bought the favor boxes for my wedding. All my guests like the favor boxes very much and I have recommended your website to them.

de Wanda 2013-07-29 23:21:40 Reseña destacada

My guests don't know what is this at first, but after they found there are candies inside, they were surprised, it is very funny, ha

de Pandora 2013-07-28 23:05:59 Reseña destacada

Here I would say sth about your custom servicer, their attitude towards work and customers are very good, helped me a lot, will come again soon

de Natividad 2013-07-26 22:48:20

Very good quality. I was unsure due to the cheap price but it turns out the quality is very good.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 14 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51