Diseño Hoja Aleación de zinc Marcadores
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Diseño Hoja Aleación de zinc Marcadores #051017580

Precio: 1.49

Precio regular: € 3.00  Ahorro  € 1.51

€ 1.49
5 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de harris 2014-05-03 02:15:19

This opener is so lovely and useful. There are so many beautiful and unique designed products on your website. Thank you so much!!!

de Faithe888 2014-04-21 02:33:35

Lovely bookmark, it is perfect to use as small gifts. Very satisfied with the quality and packaging! It is really a worthwhile purchase. Thanks a lot JJ's!

de Eleanore16 2014-04-19 01:51:32

I loved it! I'm very happy with my purchase, and I also like the quality of the metal. I'm sure my guests will be surprised and will love this tiny sweet item.

de Letitia 2013-11-18 00:23:49 Reseña destacada

This bookmark looked very fragile so I was very worried about the shipment. But out of expectation they arrived at me in intact condition. Besides, I bought them along with my dress. I save a lot in shipping fee because these bookmarks didn't weigh much.

de María Paola Torres Ba 2013-07-30 03:06:35 Reseña destacada

i got one real maple leaf as a bookmark once but it was lost during the relocation and this gold bookmark was also pretty, thanks for your good item anyway

de Hazel 2013-07-29 00:30:14 Reseña destacada

hi, i am native Canadian and maple tree is our national symbol and my wedding will be held in the season of maple, so i picked this wedding favor without hesitation. Really lovely, the gold colour is just as the picutre shows! Thanks!

de Antonia 2013-07-27 23:42:36 Reseña destacada

HI,THERE.I GOT THE BOOKMARKS ORDERED FROM YOU GUYS.IT ONLY TOOK SIX DAYS,FASTER THAN EXPECTED.YOU GUYS ARE REALLY EFFICIENT.AND THE MAPLE LEAF DESIGN IS JUST SO CUTE,LOOOOVE THEM!!!

de Nicole Walker 2013-07-27 00:00:51 Reseña destacada

Nice packaging and great bookmarks. All of my family love them, too. Thank you JJsHouse!

de Tiffany 2013-07-24 01:10:14 Reseña destacada

The book mark is really nice. I bought many and no one of them has any defect. All of them are in good condition. The leaf is just so beautiful. I can see that you make them with your heart and I am so appreciate for that. I am really satisfied with the first shopping on your website. And will not be the last time as your service satisfied me a lot!

de Myrna 2013-07-19 21:06:59 Reseña destacada

They are different! Oh, I should say they are better than I could imagine. Actually I have bought some gifts before and then I saw your website accidentally. I didn’t think too much and just buy some. Just good!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51