Diseño Cruzado Acero inoxidable Marcadores con Borla
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Diseño Cruzado Acero inoxidable Marcadores con Borla #051007528

Precio: 1.59

Precio regular: € 3.00  Ahorro  € 1.41

€ 1.59
5 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Evangeline1 2014-04-30 00:22:50

OMG! Got my order. I could not be happier when I opened my order. Soo pretty and elegant! Highly recommend! THANK YOU SO MUCH !!

de Ivy6677 2014-04-21 03:24:18

The bookmark is very beautiful and the packaging is also great. It was a worthwhile purchase! Really thanks a lot!

de Yvonne45 2014-04-19 02:27:37

The bookmarks are perfect. They are the same as what i expected. The material is of high quality. Your shipping is also prompt. It is really a happy purchase. Thank you.

de Donna 2013-11-15 00:15:45 Reseña destacada

i received my order this morning. i love this bookmarks best. it is cheap buy in high quality. and the delivery is very fast. i can not believe you sent me the order from another country. thanks so much

de Madge Jones 2013-08-05 01:12:45 Reseña destacada

Excellent item, looks very expensive, good quality

de Moira 2013-08-04 23:31:05 Reseña destacada

I received my order just yesterday! after opening the package I was so surprised at the things before me. All of them are really good hand making. Not only this one ,but also the ring pillow I chose. Thank you for your patient as I asked many questions. You gave me good replies and great suggestion! Thank you~~~

de Odelette 2013-07-26 03:18:57 Reseña destacada

i asked one customer service staff about the size of this bookmark and she replied to me so soon and its size fit my bible perfectly, i can't love them more

de Hulda 2013-07-23 01:06:51 Reseña destacada

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy preparing my wedding, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The wedding bookmark favors are really good. The color matches the wedding so much. And it is not only nice, but also useful. I think all my guests will remember my wedding. Thank you so much!

de Qitarah 2013-07-22 01:54:30 Reseña destacada

Reading make me more quiet in my heart, and this sliver cross bookmark attracted me when I saw it, it was light and very convenient to use in the book.

de Irene 2013-04-23 00:47:12

My parcel arrived on the estimated time.
Boxes are in a very good situation and I am very pleased with the quality of the boxes and of the bookmarks as well.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51