Delux Cojín en Satén con Corazones cariñosos
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Delux Cojín en Satén con Corazones cariñosos #103018236

Precio: 9.88

Precio regular: € 19.77  Ahorro  € 9.88

€ 9.88
5 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Sally 2013-11-18 18:27:34 Reseña destacada

Surprised to receive my package so quickly. It is very soft and of the right size to put our rings. Obviously it is made of high-quality materials. Your service and caring is wonderful and I will definitely refer my friends to you.

de Gina 2013-07-29 23:11:45 Reseña destacada

Very nice product. Both the color and the fabric are what i expected, and the quality also looks good. It is reall worthy to order from you in such a reasonable price. Thanks

de Belle Cotton 2013-07-28 23:02:49 Reseña destacada

hi, the price is very decent for such a high-quality item, the pillow is very soft and the fabric is very comfortable and smooth to touch. Thanks!! Really satified!

de June 2013-07-27 23:49:16 Reseña destacada

I loved this little Pillow! It is absolutely cute, and very well made. The center piece looks very pretty. Can't wait to our wedding!!! recommend to you all!!

de selma 2013-07-27 00:48:06 Reseña destacada

hi,the thematical colours of my wedding party is black and white , so this ring pillow can match the theme perfectly. the real thing is nice and the pillow looks rahter puffy and nicely made. Thanks !

de Mary 2013-07-23 23:57:43 Reseña destacada

I should say that it is really my first time shop on line. And I am also happy that it is a good experience for me. The ring pillow surprised me a lot as it is really a perfect one. It matches my rings very well. All the details in it show that you are a professional wedding on line website. Thanks for everything.

de Gina 2013-07-20 22:48:09 Reseña destacada

I’ve just got the ring pillow. It is really a beautiful ring pillow. The color is what I like. It is small but so pretty. I cannot wait for my wedding day! Thank you very much!

de Katy 2013-05-23 07:53:34 Reseña destacada

Après avoir passée ma commande, il y a 17 jours en Ultra Économique, j'ai enfin reçu ce matin ma commande. Je suis très satisfaite de cet article et le recommande! Identique à l'image démontré sur ce site! Encore merci!

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51