Delicado en Cordón con La perla de Faux/Caja de Música
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Delicado en Cordón con La perla de Faux/Caja de Música #103018234

Precio: 19.98

Precio regular: € 39.94  Ahorro  € 19.96

€ 19.98
4.9 (Basado en 10 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de y_eicho_y 2015-06-26 14:44:38

Very cute especially the music

de sandra.raddatz 2014-03-01 10:37:33

Kam nach zwei Wochen schon an obwohl Versand 15-30 Tage war.Ringkasten sieht aus wie beschrieben.Hat alles bestens geklappt.Danke bis zum nächsten mal.

de Lisa 2013-11-15 00:54:02 Reseña destacada

so nice a ring pillow. the lace on it is nice. it is my first time to buy things on your website. i am so lucky to find your website. a professional shopping website. i will come to buy more things

de Matilda 2013-08-05 00:10:39 Reseña destacada

Hi i recieved my little ring pillow today! words can't explain how i felt when they arrived i was really emotional thankyou!! would like to highly recomend!!

de Daisy 2013-07-29 23:06:11 Reseña destacada

I bought it for my wedding next month. It is really beautiful. I like the little flowers and the beadings on it. It comes to be what is in the picture. Thank you very much

de Arlene 2013-07-28 22:52:32 Reseña destacada

the design of this ring pillow is remarkable, making it combine with a music box!! the flower decoration are already very sweet and the music coming from it makes it more pleasing!! Thanks!!

de Frances 2013-07-27 23:45:29 Reseña destacada

I bought this little pillow as a ring pillow for my wedding and it has just arrived. The condition is really good and it is a nice plump pillow. I am satisfied with this purchase:) would highly recommend:)

de yvette 2013-07-27 00:37:58 Reseña destacada

hi, i love this music box, rahter special and is certainly only for the wedding theme!! the music is good and i am looking forward for my wedding now!!

de Maria 2013-07-23 23:55:42 Reseña destacada

WOW! IT IS NOT ONLY BEAUTIFUL, BUT ALSO CUTE! ALTHOUGH IT IS A SMALL THING, I CAN FIND THAT YOU PAY MUCH ATTENTION ON IT. DURING THE SHOPPING TIME YOU GAVE ME GOOD IDEAL. ALL THESE IMPRESSED ME A LOT. I WILL SHOP ON YOUR WEBSITE AGAIN.

de Bunny 2013-07-20 22:42:32 Reseña destacada

The ring pillow is exactly what I want. The size is right for the ring. And it is very pretty. All my friends love it. I cannot wait to use it in my wedding. And this will not be the last time I order from you. Thanks.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 10 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51