De mujer Satén Tacón stilettos Sandalias con Hebilla Rhinestone
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Satén Tacón stilettos Sandalias con Hebilla Rhinestone #047005860

Precio: 67.95

Precio regular: € 155.90  Ahorro  € 87.95

€ 67.95
4.9 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de terrisemler5931 2014-04-17 04:00:02

beautiful shoes love them

de Favi 2013-08-06 11:15:53 Reseña destacada

Shipping was fast. They arrived before the date I was given. The heel height was a bit disappointing. I was expecting it to be a little higher.. between 3 and 4 inches as mentioned, but it really is about 2.5 to 3 inches. I needed a little higher heal for my dress, but will manage. Other than that, it is a very nice shoe. It complements my wedding dress well. The rhinestones have a more ivory/ soft shine to them, which makes the shoe look more bridal.

de christietaylor_60 2013-07-23 18:13:53 Reseña destacada

Wedding shoes look great and I'm so happy I bought them

de christietaylor_60 2013-07-23 18:13:14 Reseña destacada

Shoe look great and are very comfortable I'm so glad I bought them

de Wanda 2013-07-16 02:56:45 Reseña destacada

In fact, I am a return customer. I bought my dress firstly and the quality they provide is amazing. So I take my second chance and ordered these shoes, just for casual occasions.

de Pernilla 2013-01-04 01:20:17 Reseña destacada

Excellent shoe. Shipping was also very quick. The shoe fit well and is exactly as seen in the picture. The embroidery is very delicate and the heel is also lovely.

de Stacy 2012-11-12 20:49:40 Reseña destacada

Oh, I have of these - absolutely fantastic :) and so comfortable. Just the perfect pair for some special occasions

de Deby 2012-11-11 21:07:30

Very nice shoes, soft and comfortable, very elegant, though the heel is a little high, But I like them anyway I think I will easily walk and dance all day in them.

de annissa 2012-11-10 20:29:14

Shoes arrived exactly on delivery day promised. They have a very comfortable fit in spite of the high heel and compliment the dress I am wearing for my daughter's wedding beautifully. Their finish is excellent and the silver colour is exactly the tone I wanted.

de Kayla 2012-11-09 21:00:07

I absolutely LOVE these shoes! The price of the shoes is great, too! The shoes are gorgeous, and I cannot wait to wear them at my wedding in January! THANKS A LOT!!!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01