De mujer Satén Tacón stilettos Sandalias con Del bowknot Hebilla Encaje
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Satén Tacón stilettos Sandalias con Del bowknot Hebilla Encaje #047005497

Precio: 46.96

Precio regular: € 264.83  Ahorro  € 217.87

€ 46.96
4.9 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de albertipatricia1 2016-05-05 12:14:15

trop belle !

de Nicola 2015-08-07 20:12:56

They are very comfortable, they give me the height I need.

de ruby.roo2009 2014-06-10 11:41:30

i received my tiara today, the delivery was quick, and i was not disappointed it is beautiful, thank you so much, i will be def ordering again.

de D.Martin 2014-03-14 05:00:08

Beautiful shoes, very comfortable, very happy with the quality. The size is accurate. I would definitely recommend JJ's House.

de D.Martin 2014-03-14 04:55:54

I ordered these shoes for my bridesmaids, they are beautifully made and exactly as shown in the picture. The size was perfect. I would definitely recommend JJ's House. The shoes arrived in approximately 4-5 weeks.

de anitamezei 2014-02-10 08:38:24

Hallo,

am heute ich bekomme meine wunderschöne Schuhe. Danke, dann habe ich noch eine Extra gebühr zahlen, die DHL sagte ich muss eine Zoll bezahlen noch 10 euro. Kann ich verstehen nicht warum muss es bezahlen, die DHL Mitarbeiter sagte, weil es kommt in China, und deswegen muss noch zoll bezahlen. Also in Zukunft bitte schreiben, alle artikel, wenn Sie wollen diese Artikel muss noch extra Zoll bezahlen, weil wir leiferungen aus China. Danke Deutschland, es gut gemacht :D

de Amy Caban 2013-07-07 16:57:41 Reseña destacada

Received my shoes and they are beautiful, perfect size and look stunning on, very happy with the whole transaction and fast delivery. Thankyou

de Jessica 2013-07-03 01:04:08 Reseña destacada

Thank you so much for my bridal shoes, I love them and they will really suit my theme :))

de Kylie MacDonald 2013-04-22 02:11:46 Reseña destacada

I had to write a Review ..... I saw these shoes about three years ago for approx $200 .... I loved them.... but couldn't justify $200 on shoes I'm going to wear for one day!!! I finally got engaged ... and I found them here on JJ's House for approx $70 including delivery (Australia). I received them in the mail last week ... OMG they are GORGEOUS!!! They are soo comfortable!!!! I can't wait to get married!!!!

de Abraham 2012-11-12 00:07:37 Reseña destacada

My shoes arrived and I was so happy...they fit perfectly and are very comfortable. The shoes has a good quality. I love them!!!

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01