De mujer Satén Tacón Stilettos Cerrados Salón con Diamantes de imitación Flor del Satén Encaje
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Satén Tacón Stilettos Cerrados Salón con Diamantes de imitación Flor del Satén Encaje #047005347

Precio: 48.96

Precio regular: € 149.91  Ahorro  € 100.95

€ 48.96
5 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de D.Martin 2014-03-14 04:58:10

I ordered these shoes for my wedding day. They are fantastic quality and look just like the picture. The fit was perfect and they are very comfortable. I am looking forward to wearing them on my wedding day. Thank you.

de pati_abreu.fb 2014-02-10 07:51:01

Olá, recebi meu produto, é realmente perfeito, de excelente qualidade e lindo. Parabéns pela qualidade de seus produtos!

de Laura 2013-10-22 13:31:37 Reseña destacada

I ordered this shoes 2 weeks ago. I got it today, and it is as gorgeous as seen on the picture. Really beautiful, I love it so much! I even got a pair of shoes-pad. It is very comfortable & fits well.
Very happy with the service & the shoes!! :)

de rosie.cerqueira 2013-09-16 16:07:14 Reseña destacada

O sapato e realmente o que pedi,tamanho e cor..perfeito...amei.

de Ruby 2013-07-16 03:02:16 Reseña destacada

I bought these shoes for I have a wedding dress and I thought they would be perfect match. And I was right! The embellishment is well made and the quality is excellent!

de Daniela Schmidt 2013-05-21 07:45:30 Reseña destacada

Die Schuhe sind so wie auf dem Foto.Ein Tipp von mir können die Schuhe genau in Ihrer Größe bestellen.Habe mir die Schuhe eine Nummer Größer bestellt und sie sind etwas zu groß.Sehr gute Qualität

de katleen 2012-11-11 23:47:39 Reseña destacada

i ordered this shoes and it's so net on my foot...seems it was made for me. i am so happy for the quality...thanks a lot JJsHouse.com...i will recommend this website to my friends

de diane 2012-11-09 23:54:28

Long story short; these shoes arrived days before they were expected, which gave extra time to wear them in, they were extremely comfortable to walk in, which is a relief considering they were with to walk down the aisle, and most importantly (for me) they are absolutely gorgeous, and of course were the envy of all women at the wedding.

Will DEFINITELY be buying all future formal shoes from your website :)

de Katherine Taveras 2012-05-22 12:22:11

¿No podrían conseguir este con la altura del tacón en 6 cm máximo?

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01