De mujer Satén Tacón stilettos Botas Cerrados con Cordón Encaje
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Satén Tacón stilettos Botas Cerrados con Cordón Encaje #047005049

Precio: 64.95

Precio regular: € 149.91  Ahorro  € 84.96

€ 64.95
5 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de P.mercure 2013-10-29 10:30:33 Reseña destacada

une tres bele botte qui me fait comme un gant!
Elle est parfaite pour aller avec ma robe en dentelle et velour.tres chic, sexy, et elegante.

pic1.jpeg

de tfeodosova 2014-01-16 04:12:38 Reseña destacada

Very pretty shoes, fits very well, No problem quick delivery. I happy and love your service. Thank you!!!!

de LiLi Sumpton 2013-08-05 15:12:55 Reseña destacada

They are amazing! And packaged very neatly too. The colors are perfect! I thought the size might be a little too big for my daughter but they fit perfectly! I love them!

de chantale 2013-03-28 16:47:37 Reseña destacada

WOW tout simplement magnifique.

de Chelsea 2012-11-14 21:01:16 Reseña destacada

I cannot wait to wear them on my wedding day. When I first saw them I fell in love with them.A stunning pair of shoes for a stunning bride! I am very satisfied with the overall product! I can't wait to walk down the aisle in them in December !

de Martin Green 2012-11-12 00:09:57 Reseña destacada

For a long time my fianceé has been searching for a pair of shoes for our wedding and could not find exactly what she was looking for, within her budget - she stumbled across this site and found the shoes that matched her dress and were exactly what she wanted and a bargain price. We placed the order and were very surprised that they turned up in a fast delivery, they were very well packed so there was no damage, the fitted perfectly and were immaculately made - they were actually far better quality than many of the shoes that were 3 times the price in the bridal shops. 5 stars from us!!

de Leah 2012-11-10 00:14:35

These boots are stunning, fantastic quality. purchased to wear to a friends wedding and can't wait! Perfect fit and beautiful! Many thanks, Highly recommend them.

de sussan Postigo Arnez 2012-06-25 08:46:52

ESTOY COMPRANDO UNAS BOTAS Y ME EQUIVOQUE EN HACER EL PEDIDO , NO SE COMO HAGO PARA CAMBIAR A $$$ PORQUE AQUI EN BOLIVIA SOLO USAMOS DOLARES AMERICANOS , QUE PUEDO HACER???????????

de Leona 2012-06-25 01:31:56

They are amazing! And packaged very neatly too. The colors are perfect! I thought the size might be a little too big for me but they fit perfectly! I love them!

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01