De mujer Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón Solo correa con Bowknot Hebilla
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón Solo correa con Bowknot Hebilla #047005130

Precio: 33.97
85% Menos /

Precio regular: € 219.87  Ahorro  € 185.90

  • Tabla de color
€ 33.97
4.8 (Basado en 7 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de aimylosz 2015-08-14 02:26:29

Très jolie

de Elaine 2015-08-11 18:50:35

I buy shoes always on the website, when i buy this one from your company online, i was satisfied with that, with quality and price, it worth the price i paid, i will buy again.

de jackiereid1965 2015-02-28 03:11:12

Beautiful shoes at brill prices

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2015-02-28 22:40:51

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes . We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de prettypink28 2014-09-25 05:37:02

Really great fit, even came with comfort insoles. I love these shoes.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-09-26 03:20:43

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de palmer59475 2014-01-30 11:20:18

I selected these shoes because I have very narrow feet. So, I selected a style that would work for any foot. I also didn't want a really high heel. These were perfect, they fit and they were comfortable. I was amazed at the high quality of the finish and materials. They were finished on the inside with leather. Beautiful shoes. I was so impressed that I am going to order a dress from JJ's. I received a bunch of compliments for the shoes. They arrived quickly and they were beautifully packaged. I'm impressed.

de annette oatway 2013-08-12 04:19:29 Reseña destacada

I absolutly Love my new Wedding shoes, being a 55 year old bride is scary enough but when you have something this beautiful to wear on that special day makes it all worth while thank-you JJ House I dont have pictures yet my big day is September 28th...

de Tess 2013-07-16 02:47:13 Reseña destacada

I have a tight budget and that is why I choose this website to buy some items. We would not expect too much from them. When the package came and we were so happy about the out come. So glad that I have done the right decision.

 Mostrando 1 - 7 of 7 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01