De mujer Satén Sandalias Danza latina Sala de Baile con Tira T Zapatos de danza
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Satén Sandalias Danza latina Sala de Baile con Tira T Zapatos de danza #053012952

Precio: 25.97

Precio regular: € 104.94  Ahorro  € 78.96

€ 25.97
5 (Basado en 11 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de kathygrime 2016-06-13 03:38:07

These lovely shoes arrived on time, exactly as they were described - I am very happy with my purchase and the level of customer care and attention. Thank you.

de Mia 09 2015-06-17 02:39:29

competitive pricing ,Perfect!

de kezzakek 2013-11-19 02:40:59 Reseña destacada

Love the shoes, wonderful to deal with will be buying my shoes here again i would highly recomend anyone to this site as i had a great experience Thankyou

de me 2013-10-13 21:32:18 Reseña destacada

I absolutely love this shoe, it is much nicer than I expected. The size fits perfect. This is a good quality shoe and I am happy with my purchase.

de Sara Flannery 2013-06-12 18:30:27 Reseña destacada

Very happy with the delivery time. Under 2 weeks to deliver 2 pairs of latin shoes all the way to little New Zealand. Very happy. Shoes are stunning.

de Penny McIntyre 2013-03-04 12:58:30 Reseña destacada

I purchased these shoes last fall (2012). I do casual ballroom dancing on weekends and really like these shoes. Comfortable as heels are not too high but still look very attractive with evening wear attire. This was a first time purchase from this site and I found the fit very good. I would definately purchase more shoes from jjshouse.com

de manuela dolci 2013-02-09 10:46:43 Reseña destacada

scarpe belle e comode... non sapevo se credere alle recensioni trovate su questo sito, ma mi sono detta pagare 25 euro anzichè 70 euro al negozio vale la pena provare e ... sono soddisfattissima!!
le scarpe sono belle e comode esattamente come quelle che mi ero provata e l'ho pagate cosi poco che alla prossima spedizione ne prendo almeno 3 paia. sito affidabilissimo!

de Helga 2012-11-15 23:31:23 Reseña destacada

I bought these to wear on the day of my wedding! They are gorgeous the picture doesn't do them justice they are perfect! I couldn't be any happier with them! I love them!

de Belinda 2012-11-13 21:12:58 Reseña destacada

Very beautiful and glamorous shoe to wear with cocktail or formal clothing. The shoe has a moderate heel height-enough to be attractive, but not so high that wearing the shoe for an event would be a problem.

de Rosemary 2012-11-11 20:59:46

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY SHOES THEY WERE A PERFECT MATCH FOR MY DRESS
THE SIZE WAS GREAT I WAS WORRIED THEY WOULD BE TO SMALL BUT THEY WERE PERFECT FIT
I AM REALLY VERY HAPPY

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ahorro € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ahorro € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ahorro € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ahorro € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ahorro € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ahorro € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ahorro € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 2.01