De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón #047004932

Precio: 38.97
50% Menos /

Precio regular: € 77.93  Ahorro  € 38.97

€ 38.97
4.8 (Basado en 141 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de ailuj1436 2015-10-21 12:11:30

Absolutely gorgeous. I've heard nothing but compliments on them. Can't wait to wear them on the big day. The sizing runs a little bit small, so follow the rule for ordering shoes online and order a size up!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Nattyhall72 2015-08-29 13:48:43

Quick shipping, shoes are perfect just as described.

pic1.jpeg

de Caroline 2015-08-27 07:24:58

Adorei meu sapato, lindo demais! Super feliz no meu "GRANDE DIA".

pic1.jpeg

de Lee 2015-06-02 18:32:44

I buy two pair of these shoe,it is really very beautiful.

pic1.jpeg

de marinasaysboo 2015-02-11 11:19:16

Such great customer service! I guessed on my size because I normally wear a 37, but I sent a note with my foot measurements and was not only responded to via email, but also received a phone call on Friday informing me that based on my measurements, they would like to change the shoes to a size 38. I of course agreed to the change and the shoes arrived today (Wednesday)! Such wonderful customer service, great communication throughout the process and such a beautiful product! It fits my feet perfectly! (Not to mention how absolutely lovely and cute these shoes are!)
All in all, best customer service I have had the pleasure of receiving in a very long time, especially from an online and international store. Five stars!

pic1.jpeg

de kate 2014-12-17 02:34:13

received my wedding shoes today and Love love love them only thing is I went a size bigger so a little big but nothing some in soles can't fix was extremely fast shipping considering its Christmas

pic1.jpeg

de Felas 2014-08-18 07:11:04 Reseña destacada

Hallihallo Mädels,
ich bin total zufrieden mit den Schuhen. Die Schuhe sehen genauso aus wie auf den Fotos. Mir persönlich ist die Schleife etwas zu groß, aber da kann man problemlos ein anderes Band durchziehen.
Ich hab eine Schuhgroße größer besellt und sie passen gut. Perfekt wenn man auch eine Geleinlage noch benutzen möchte. Ich laufe sie im Moment ein und ich bin begeistert. Ich habe nach einem Tag darin Putzen keine Schmerzen :-)

Bedenkt bei der Bestellung bitte den Zoll, ansonsten erschreckt ihr euch wenn der DHL-Mann vor der Tür steht und abkassieren möchte. Ich würde auch empfehlen per Pay-Pal zu zahlen...die Gebühren der Bank sind auch nicht ohne. Trotz der zusätzlichen Gebühren sind die Schuhe immer noch preisgünstiger als Alternativen hier in den Läden.

Der Support ist auch super. Man wird sogar in deutsch betreut, zwar nicht perfekt aber fast. Der Kontakt war total nett und hilfsbereit. Da ich meine Schuhe eher brauchte haben sie sich auch beeilt und ich konnte die Schuhe schnell in meinen Händen halten. Drei Tage früher als gedacht.
Bedenkt aber die Produktionszeit von 10 Tagen die zu den 3-6 Versandtagen dazu kommen. Die hatte ich nämlich nicht mit eingeplant ;-)

Der Absatz beträgt perfekte 6cm.

Ich bin zufrieden und kann die Schuhe nur weiterempfehlen.

Daumen Hoch!!!

pic1.jpeg

de Nathalie 2014-07-04 18:36:17 Reseña destacada

Tout simplement sublimes!! Un peu serrés mais je suis habituée de mettre des espadrilles donc ca devrait aller en les portant un peu avec un bas plus épais pour les ''casser''. Je suis simplement en amour avec mes souliers et vous venez de me gagner comme cliente :D

pic1.jpeg

de kifiemy 2014-01-28 20:49:46 Reseña destacada

Love these shoes! Very fast shipping and they fit amazingly! i bought a size bigger than I really needed, so I recommend buying your exact size. Very happy with the product. They will look great for my debutant

pic1.jpeg

de Kirstysilver 2014-01-25 07:40:13 Reseña destacada

I recieved my wedding shoes this morning and so pleased with them, they are so comfy, I ordered a size 42 and I'm a uk 7-8 and they fit a treat, only took 15 days to deliver too and I was estimated 30 days very pleased!!

pic1.jpeg

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-01-26 01:17:41

Hello Kirstysilver, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy shoes add to your charms.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 141 articulos 1234567Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Exquisito Cobre Diademas (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ahorro € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ahorro € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ahorro € 4.01
  • Sencillas y elegantes Redondo PE/Encaje Conjuntos de flores (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ahorro € 29.99
  • Algodón/Del chinlon Bragas (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ahorro € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ahorro € 0.15
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor PVC Calcomanías Pista de Baile (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 15.00
  • Personalizado Pájaros Encantadores Vidrio/de aluminio Flautas tostado  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ahorro € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ahorro € 7.01