De mujer Cuero Brillo Chispeante Tacones Salón Moderno con Tira de tobillo Zapatos de danza
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Cuero Brillo Chispeante Tacones Salón Moderno con Tira de tobillo Zapatos de danza #053013200

Precio: 16.98

Precio regular: € 44.97  Ahorro  € 27.99

€ 16.98
5 (Basado en 7 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Ellie 2013-11-26 00:24:44 Reseña destacada

So beautiful! I received the shoes today. They are very beautiful. The size suits me very well after following your customer representative's suggestion! Thank you very much for your help. I feel very comfortable when I wear the shoes. I will wear the shoes to an important party. I am sure I will be the most charming person at the party. Thank you very much JJsHouse! I will recommend your website to everyone I know!

pic1.jpeg

de irnaoei 2013-11-27 18:22:57 Reseña destacada

Very pleased with my purchase. They arrived in 20 days for the super saver shipping from China to NC. Front shoes are wide enough for my feet but not too wide. Very sexy & comfortable low heel. Hopefully they'll last long and i'll try them for my dance class. Thank you JJ house.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-11-28 01:18:28

Dear Irnaoei, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with our shoes. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

de jenwright4 2013-10-30 11:34:03 Reseña destacada

I ordered these lower heal shoes in silver as I wanted them for a wedding to wear all day. I just had to get a few more holes punched into the strap. lovely shoes. very pleased.

de jenwright4 2013-10-18 10:50:58 Reseña destacada

I chose these for my 2nd pair, in case the others were to high a heel for all day wear. They are lovely, just need to get another hole put in the strap. very pleased.

de Janice 2012-11-14 21:14:28

I SEE A WRONG SIZE AND RECEIVED IT. BUT THE SHOES ARE BEAUTIFUL. I WILL CHANGE ONE IN MY RIGHT SIZE. HOPE IT IS NICE AS THE FORMAL ONES.

de Tanya 2012-11-11 21:14:21 Reseña destacada

Loved these right out of the box! No break-in, no blisters - just happy feet. I had previously vowed never to wear sandals again because they tear my feet apart, but these were definitely the exception.

de Ingrd 2012-11-09 21:23:29 Reseña destacada

These are my favorite shoes that are the most comfortable and do not look orthopedic

 Mostrando 1 - 7 of 7 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ahorro € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ahorro € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ahorro € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ahorro € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ahorro € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ahorro € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ahorro € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 2.01