De mujer Cuero Brillo Chispeante Tacones Salón Estilo Moderno con Tira T Zapatos de danza
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Cuero Brillo Chispeante Tacones Salón Estilo Moderno con Tira T Zapatos de danza #053013261

Precio: 29.97

Precio regular: € 39.98  Ahorro  € 10.00

  • Tabla de color
  • Tipo de tacón
€ 29.97
5 (Basado en 12 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de dancequeen 2014-11-14 08:26:12

these shoes are great, the colours are stunning i call them my Technicolor shoes. they are very comfortable and well made. they are not just great for dancing but special occasions as well. truly recommend.

de jennietham 2014-01-09 05:12:24

Very happy with the shoes, unfortunately is again too big so need to order another pair in size 33 this time. Hope you can give me a coupon of US $10 for this.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-01-10 02:40:19

Dear jennietham, please take our deepest apologies for the problems you encountered. Could you supply us with more details? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to offer a better discount for you.

de bonniemywhippet 2013-12-31 04:58:12 Reseña destacada

Wow these are classy shoes really look amazing many thanks:) Will definitely deal again:) I have really been impressed with jj's house can't fault them in any way 5 Stars for sure:)

de bonniemywhippet 2013-12-19 04:19:30 Reseña destacada

What an awesome pair of shoes and so comfortable.Personally made the heel height as I wanted and the shoes are just gorgeous:) Looking forward to wearing them out:)

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-12-19 23:33:24

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our shoes provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality.

de veronicaartist 2013-12-06 03:11:10 Reseña destacada

They look perfect and feel great. I am so happy with them. The size is right to me. It looks like pictured.

de veronicaartist 2013-12-06 03:10:36 Reseña destacada

They look perfect and feel great. I am so happy with them. The size is right to me. It looks like pictured.

de veronicaartist 2013-12-06 03:10:18 Reseña destacada

They look perfect and feel great. I am so happy with them. The size is right to me. It looks like pictured.

de azra 2013-11-12 01:50:53 Reseña destacada

I ordered these shoes in pink. Originally ordered a smaller size but panicked that they would be small. I messaged customer service, they replied very quickly and I was able to change my order to 1 size bigger for a small and reasonable fee considering new shoes needed to be made. Order arrived very quickly and in great condition. It turned out that they are a size too big but that was my fault. I can still dance in them no problem and I am getting lots of compliments from people on how amazing they look. I feel like a princess in these shoes. Can't wait to buy more of their shoes, I have a long list of my favourites! Love the price as I would have to pay 3 times more if I was to buy them here in Australia. Very happy customer, hope my future shopping experiences on this site are equally positive :-) .

de des.susie 2013-11-09 04:13:44 Reseña destacada

J'adore mes soulier, confortable et meme tres jolie dans un pied.

de Arlene 2012-11-13 22:17:26 Reseña destacada

Omg I love these,can't wait till my dancing day now to wear them.gonna make my day special

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ahorro € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ahorro € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ahorro € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ahorro € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ahorro € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ahorro € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ahorro € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 2.01