De mujer Brillo Chispeante Sandalias Sala de Baile con Tira T Zapatos de danza
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Brillo Chispeante Sandalias Sala de Baile con Tira T Zapatos de danza #053008116

Precio: 15.98

Precio regular: € 44.97  Ahorro  € 28.99

€ 15.98
5 (Basado en 8 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de j.utley 2016-06-13 04:04:58

This was my 3rd order from jjshouse, so I am extremely satisfied with all of the shoes. Several of my friends have requested that I order shoes for them also, and they are very happy with all of the shoes. Fit is good, and they are comfortable.

de anita 2014-01-22 19:16:37

Muy lindos los zapatos, los recomiendo!!! Son confortables

de Natalia 2013-11-29 00:50:39 Reseña destacada

this size chat exactly work perfectly! very comfort shoes. beautiful easy walk and dance^_^. my daughter very love this shoes. this shoes for princes^_^.

de Carlie 2013-07-16 03:08:15 Reseña destacada

I ordered a pair of dance shoes according to your size chart and they came in a great fit.The price is inexpensive and the shoes are very comfortable.The quality of the shoes is also amazing.I am so satisfied with the purchase from you.

de Peyton 2012-11-27 00:47:00 Reseña destacada

o i got the shoes today they really look cute. I am so happy with them, they are exactly like what i see on your site. the price is good so is the quality. id like to thank you guys for my beautiful shoes. will definitely buy shoes again from you. thx again!

de Aimara 2012-11-12 21:55:47 Reseña destacada

Great shoe! Wearing them in my sister's wedding. I have a extra wide foot (after having kids) and these are comfortable but yet have a nice heel. Very cute!

de Gunnhild 2012-11-10 21:54:46 Reseña destacada

Wow, great shoes! So great I can't complain! Now I'm getting another ones. Love your services! Thank-you.

de boomz 2012-11-09 01:32:41 Reseña destacada

I love these shoes! I bought them for my big day - so far I've only worn them for fittings, and they've been comfortable.

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ahorro € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ahorro € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ahorro € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ahorro € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ahorro € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ahorro € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ahorro € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 2.01