Damasco Cojín con Proa
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Damasco Cojín con Proa #103018225

Precio: 9.88
50% Menos /

Precio regular: € 19.77  Ahorro  € 9.88

€ 9.88
5 (Basado en 12 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de shaunileej 2014-09-19 16:51:48

Perfect exactly what i wanted thankyou sooo much (:

de portia.d.cotton 2014-08-25 16:08:56

I just recieved my pillow and i absolutely love it and its what it looks like in the pictures it is a little smaller than what i thought it was going to but it is still a perfect size i will be ordering my dress from here i am always skeptical about companies online and especially the ones that are not based in the United States but i promise it came so fast I LOOOOVVVEEEE ITTTT #HAPPYBRIDE

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2014-08-26 02:00:40

Dear portia.d.cotton,

we appreciate you take the time to review the pillow. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

de cfreiss 2014-04-28 02:42:50

This pillow with bow is so lovely and beautiful. Thank you so much for sending such a good product. I love your website so much!!!

de Elizabeth 2014-04-21 02:11:34

The fabric satin is in good quality. I am your fan. I bought many things from you. I like all the items from you. I will buy more things on JJSHOUSE. Thank you very much!

de FIONA 2014-04-19 03:57:05

What a lovely pillow and I like it so much. Thank you so much! I love your website. I will come here again!

de Julie 2013-11-13 18:05:18 Reseña destacada

I was surprised by the speed of the express, it arrived 2 days before the expected date. And so glad to have this, though there is a little color difference, but you had told this to me before, I totally understand this.

de Mercedes 2013-08-05 00:16:08 Reseña destacada

am very satisfied with my ring pillow. I thought it would be a little bit bigger, but the pillow is very beautiful and elegant as it is. The price is very good.Thank you!! highly recommend!!

de Hellen 2013-07-29 23:48:44 Reseña destacada

wow, the ring pillow is really pretty. i like the design. It came to be the same as what is in the picture. highly recommended, you will not be disappointed.

de Daphne 2013-07-28 23:29:00 Reseña destacada

the Damascus wavy pattern is really wonderful!! it is just what i am ecpecting for ! classic and in a colour black, which is the theme colour of my wedding!

de Zelda 2013-07-28 00:06:57 Reseña destacada

I recieved my package yesterday. It matches my wedding dress perfectly with high quality and low price. Thank you.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51