Creativo Forma de Copo de nieve Tapón de Botella
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Creativo Forma de Copo de nieve Tapón de Botella #052016111

Precio: 2.89

Precio regular: € 6.00  Ahorro  € 3.11

€ 2.89
5 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Ella 2014-04-28 00:52:59

Thank you for your speedy order and for previous assistance before I placed my order. I received it. Everything in my order is perfect. I am satisfied. Thank you dear jjshouse!

de Grace33 2014-04-21 01:10:35

I like the bottle so much. It is so pretty. Thank you.

de Amelia28 2014-04-19 01:13:45

This was a great gift to my boy friend! It was so cute. And it is a really cheap product, only $2.88. It is really a cute gift for either your boy friend or girl friend. LOVE IT!

de Anastasia 2013-12-10 00:59:31 Reseña destacada

Delivery very fast! The stopper is practical and useful. I am impressive, for your quality and speed for shipping! I will come again in future and will tell all my friends about your website!

de yale 2013-11-21 00:55:24 Reseña destacada

hi, i live in northern part of Canada and we have long winter here! the land is already covered with snow so the snowflake really matches my wedding theme ! i love them and i will use them as gifts for our wedding guests!

de Harriet 2013-11-18 01:13:30 Reseña destacada

I love the bottle stopper very much. The shape of snowflake is really nice and can match the season well since winter is coming and it reminds me of happy Christmas Day. In a word, nice product, love it. Thanks.

de Audrey Longman 2013-07-29 23:21:00 Reseña destacada

I received my order just yesterday! after opening the package I was so surprised at the things before me. All of them are really good hand making. Not only this one ,but also the shoes we I chose. Thank you for your patient as I asked many questions. You gave me good replies and great suggestion! Thank you~~~

de Demi 2013-07-25 01:25:48 Reseña destacada

I’m so happy with the stopper when I saw it. it is really the same as the picture shows. And the snowflake is really beautiful. I believe it will also be practical. Thanks

de Ella 2013-07-22 01:10:39 Reseña destacada

It is a nice gift for our guests. Got several of them in different shape, snowflakes, stars, hearts and so on. They are so lovely and I couldn't find another words to describe them. The quality is also good. Thank you!

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ahorro € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ahorro € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ahorro € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ahorro € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ahorro € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ahorro € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Caucho Fajas (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ahorro € 6.51