Corte trompeta/sirena Hombros caídos Barrer/Cepillo tren Tafetán Vestido de madrina con Volantes
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Corte trompeta/sirena Hombros caídos Barrer/Cepillo tren Tafetán Vestido de madrina con Volantes #008018926

Precio: 138.91

Precio regular: € 224.87  Ahorro  € 85.96

  • Tabla de color
  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 138.91
5 (Basado en 9 comentarios)

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Yulia 2016-03-06 19:20:07

Loved the Dress!

de sherri gool 2014-12-01 21:02:06

I wore my dress for a fancy dinner party while on vacation...I got so many compliments! Thank you JJ's House! I can't wait to order again. My dress was made for my measurements and I highly recommend this service..my dress fit perfectly. The quality of the fabric was so beautiful and the dress is so well made!

pic1.pngpic2.png

de Noma 2014-09-08 18:53:39

Thank you so much jjshouse for you mailed my ordered dress in time than expected! I love my dress and am so excited to wear it at my nieces wedding next month October! This is my third order from your store and you are the best! I will continue shopping at your store and I would recommend anyone to your store. Thank you very much!

de LAURENTINOJULLIANA 2014-08-05 18:09:01

Meu vestido veio exatamente como combinei!!
Idêntico a foto, maravilhoso!!
Só demorou um pouco na entrega, mais tudo certo!!

de Chipo Makoni 2013-11-12 02:48:49 Reseña destacada

This dress is so uniquely sophisticated and beautiful. What you see on the image is exactly what you get. I cannot wait for my big day so my bridesmaids can brighten up the place. The price is amazing. I could have easily paid $300 per piece with other companies.JJ's House staff was very attentive to my questions and concerns and they were willing to do anything to ensure that I am satisfied. Thank you for your business. I will surely be buying more dresses from you!!!!!!!!!

de Karin Thiele 2013-09-10 02:04:56 Reseña destacada

Das Kleid kam nach kurzer Zeit am Wochenende bei mir an, passt wie angegossen und entspricht genau dem Foto in Ihrem Shop.
Vielen Dank für die zuverlässige Arbeit, ich komme gerne wieder auf Sie zu.

Respuesta de JJsHouse 2013-09-10 18:42:58

de Sonia E Chase 2013-08-01 16:30:48 Reseña destacada

beautiful dress. . very well made fit perfectly bought it for my sister's wedding bridal party and it looks great

de sherri gool 2013-07-31 06:37:21 Reseña destacada

I cannot wait to wear it..it fits like a glove and is classic and elegant! Thank you JJs house!

de ESPOSITO ANTONIETTA 2013-07-04 03:45:10 Reseña destacada

DOPO POCHISSIMI GIORNI E' ARRIVATO L'ABITO. LE SPESE DI DOGANA 35 EURO.
CQ L'ABITO E' FATTO BENISSIMO E STA BENISSIMO.OTTIME RIFINITURE.
CONSIGLIO VIVAMENTE ORDINARE SU QUESTO SITO!!!

 Mostrando 1 - 9 of 9 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JJsHouse.com!

Recomendaciones

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ahorro € 26.99
  • Lujoso Aleación/Cristal austriaco Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 13.00
  • Señoras' Glamorosa Verano/Invierno Madera/Hilado de la red con Pluma Bombín / cloché Sombrero (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ahorro € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.01
  • Elegante Redondo Satén Ramos de novia (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ahorro € 52.28
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • Poliéster Fajas (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ahorro € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ahorro € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ahorro € 23.60
  • Personalizado Imprimir Cloth Cabina de fotos Telón de fondo (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ahorro € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ahorro € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ahorro € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ahorro € 16.00